Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I was a bit worried about the quality of this product as it was so cheap. I couldn't find it cheaper on the local market!

But it was excellent and delivered quickly too
Published on 9 Aug. 2008 by J. Spence

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Charger doesn't work
I've used the In-car charger twice and now it doesn't work. Nothing wrong with the cars 12v socket just a dodgy product. I thought I had got a bargin but buying cheap doesn't always work out. ney mind.
Published on 7 May 2011 by Andy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Aug. 2008
By 
J. Spence - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I was a bit worried about the quality of this product as it was so cheap. I couldn't find it cheaper on the local market!

But it was excellent and delivered quickly too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, it really works, 4 Feb. 2009
By 
Jonathan Greenyer "JonathanGreenyer" (Windsor, Berkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Compared to buying this in the mobile phone shop it is superb value, it is also a legit Samsung product. A no brainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 9 Feb. 2009
just what i wanted and asked for, much cheaper than markets and its original samsung !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cost a little more., 2 Feb. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a genuine Samsung Charger, so you will pay more, but Do you want to risk a modern phone that could have cost up to four hundred quid with a cheapo charger??? No??? Well pay that little bit more for this genuine piece of kit knowing it aint gonna fry your pride and joy and sleep soundly at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Charger doesn't work, 7 May 2011
This review is from: Samsung S20 In-Car Charger (Accessory)
I've used the In-car charger twice and now it doesn't work. Nothing wrong with the cars 12v socket just a dodgy product. I thought I had got a bargin but buying cheap doesn't always work out. ney mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars In-car charger., 11 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung S20 In-Car Charger (Accessory)
It is cheap and it works.
Use it on your longer journeys of at least an hour without switching off the engine.

Not for continual use on very short journeys to top-up or you will ruin the battery.
Batteries have a charging "memory" which eventually refuses to charge.

Please remember to connect with cell-phone switched off and unconnected to the socket before you plug in with the engine running.Then begin the journey.

No instructions, but you feel insulted now because you knew all this stuff.
Millions do not and keep people in business to buy new batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works fine - gets a little hot, 17 Aug. 2009
By 
Mr. Stephen Hall "Steve Hall" (Brackley, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Gets a little hot when charging in the car - hope it doesn't cook the battery, but no real sign of that so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars wobbly, 30 May 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung S20 In-Car Charger (Accessory)
don't know if i'm doing something wrong here, but probably not as i used an in-car charger successfully for years with my previous nokia phone.
the connection of this samsung one, however, seems to be a bit rubbish. it only works if you actually hold it in place, in the cigarette-lighter hole of the car - otherwise it keeps wobbling out as you drive along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars genuine item - does its job well, 24 Feb. 2011
By 
I've been using this item for almost a year and a half (since September 2009) without any problems, and I have been happy with it. The item I received seems genuine as it looks the same as shown on the Samsung website [...] (apart from the yellowish triangular arrowhead which is black on mine) and has a model number CAD300SBE. It is made in China.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tocco lite, 24 Dec. 2010
This review is from: Samsung S20 In-Car Charger (Accessory)
I brought this product for a friend who had lost her car charger. My friend put it in her car and has used this charger several times. With Samsung Tocco lite there are a few different models which all have different chargers. This charger was just what she was looking for. Thank you seller great job, delivered fast and well wrapped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Samsung S20 In-Car Charger
£2.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews