Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I was a bit worried about the quality of this product as it was so cheap. I couldn't find it cheaper on the local market!

But it was excellent and delivered quickly too
Published on 9 Aug 2008 by J. Spence

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Charger doesn't work
I've used the In-car charger twice and now it doesn't work. Nothing wrong with the cars 12v socket just a dodgy product. I thought I had got a bargin but buying cheap doesn't always work out. ney mind.
Published on 7 May 2011 by Andy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Aug 2008
By 
J. Spence - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I was a bit worried about the quality of this product as it was so cheap. I couldn't find it cheaper on the local market!

But it was excellent and delivered quickly too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, it really works, 4 Feb 2009
By 
Jonathan Greenyer "JonathanGreenyer" (Windsor, Berkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Compared to buying this in the mobile phone shop it is superb value, it is also a legit Samsung product. A no brainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 9 Feb 2009
just what i wanted and asked for, much cheaper than markets and its original samsung !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cost a little more., 2 Feb 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a genuine Samsung Charger, so you will pay more, but Do you want to risk a modern phone that could have cost up to four hundred quid with a cheapo charger??? No??? Well pay that little bit more for this genuine piece of kit knowing it aint gonna fry your pride and joy and sleep soundly at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Charger doesn't work, 7 May 2011
This review is from: Samsung S20 In-Car Charger (Accessory)
I've used the In-car charger twice and now it doesn't work. Nothing wrong with the cars 12v socket just a dodgy product. I thought I had got a bargin but buying cheap doesn't always work out. ney mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works fine - gets a little hot, 17 Aug 2009
By 
Mr. Stephen Hall "Steve Hall" (Brackley, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Gets a little hot when charging in the car - hope it doesn't cook the battery, but no real sign of that so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as photo, 9 April 2010
This is not a genuine Samsung part, but a generic charger, photo is miss leading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The item is not as advertised, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung S20 In-Car Charger (Accessory)
These people show pictures of genuine Samsung chargers, but send a very cheap substitute, which is nothing like the quality of the Samsung chargers and does not work. Buyer beware! You have been warned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charger, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung S20 In-Car Charger (Accessory)
After buying a cheap phone to keep in my car I found the need for a car charger. This unit was well priced and was deliverd promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cable, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung S20 In-Car Charger (Accessory)
Does exactly what it is supposed to do, and at a reasonable price delivered. I am quite happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Samsung S20 In-Car Charger
£2.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews