Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2014
It is no good for purpose, The postcode areas are difficult to see and the postcodes themselves even worse to see. A total disaster. I cannot use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Great map, laminates so you can write on it with washable markers and a great way to so the knowledge on cold days. Arrived quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
this is a really good map. just what i had hoped for. would recomend it. you will not be dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
At firt you think it doesn't look nice on the wall but then everyone spend the evening pointing places to others and it starts plenty of silly discussions.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
really good product, nice and large. Have it up on my wall and it does the job perfectly. Two more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
The detail on the map is fantastic and the sheer size of it means it covers a vast area. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Great product, great price, highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
I love my wall map of London
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
What can I say - it is a map!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)