Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really tiny tweezers!
Was surprised how small these tweezers were but, like all tweezerman tweezers, they are top quality and do an excellent job! They may seem expensive but for me I can't stand the frustration of using other tweezers which can take up to 15 attempts to tweeze one stubborn hair!! - when Tweezerman tweezers do the job 1st time!!
Published on 8 Jan 2010 by Mrs. Jennie M. Jenner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer
I was not impressed by these tweezers, as they are expensive I thought I would get what I paid for but I was disappointed. In the past I have had tweezers of the same quality but much cheaper in price. I would not recommend these tweezers and suggest looking around.
Published 20 months ago by Mrs Leeds


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really tiny tweezers!, 8 Jan 2010
By 
Mrs. Jennie M. Jenner (Worthing, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer (Personal Care)
Was surprised how small these tweezers were but, like all tweezerman tweezers, they are top quality and do an excellent job! They may seem expensive but for me I can't stand the frustration of using other tweezers which can take up to 15 attempts to tweeze one stubborn hair!! - when Tweezerman tweezers do the job 1st time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A delight to use, 11 Sep 2011
This review is from: Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer (Personal Care)
This is, quite simply, a superb piece of kit, not cheap, but worth every penny, to easily carry out personal grooming. I wondered about the mini size, but find it sits easily in the hand, and never feels too small. The tweezers grasp each hair tightly and accurately, and the truly sharp tips, once you've got used to them, mean precision in a delicate task.I'm in my seventies and wish I'd found this product years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them!, 8 Mar 2011
This review is from: Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer (Personal Care)
These are the best tweezers i have ever used,they get every hair first time round,and ther just the right size,great value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tweezerman tweezers, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer (Personal Care)
these are the best ever tweezers ive ever own FANTASTIC and a good price and well on time with delvery and packed great cheers x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent tweezers - love the colour, 29 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer (Personal Care)
These tweezers are brilliant, they come in a cute little see through case and they do the job really well, they are small but very easy to use, wish I had bought these years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tweezers, 10 Feb 2012
This review is from: Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer (Personal Care)
Arrived on time, no damage to them. Have had these tweezers before so new it was a great product. Was impressed with the price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tweezers, 2 Feb 2012
This review is from: Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer (Personal Care)
These are the business,worth every penny, i personally would'nt buy any other tweezers (i already have the larger ones) nice little holder perfect for travel etc. Great buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 29 Jan 2012
This review is from: Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer (Personal Care)
I thought my old cheap tweezers were the best until I bought these. These are small, sharp and precise and come with a little tube to store them in. Plucking is much quicker instead of fighting for smaller hairs and it feels a little less painful because the hairs come out first time.
I think these are very pricey considering you can buy a much cheaper pair that will still do the job, but these are as good as a pair of tweezers will get so if you have the money I would definitely recommend them.
Delivery was fast and item was as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Slant Tweezer, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer (Personal Care)
I am so glad I took the plunge and treat myself to these tweezers, they are far better than the ones I have had for the last fifteen years. I would recommend them to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer (Personal Care)
Top of the range in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tweezerman Flamingo Pink Mini Slant Tweezer
£11.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews