Customer Reviews


628 Reviews
5 star:
 (554)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbeatable
The best on the market - if you can find these then buy them. I have tried so many different brands and these beat them all. Comfortable, invisable under clothes and don't slip/move/displace.
Published on 20 July 2009 by princessmo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars make nipples quite sore
because these have a plastic lining they aren't very breathable and i find they make my nipples really sore, the adhesive pad also slips around and comes unstuck but this is quite common with breast pads, they are like sanitary towels so might aswel just use them as they are cheaper.
Published 17 months ago by Igirisu


‹ Previous | 1 263 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbeatable, 20 July 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads (60 Pieces) (Baby Product)
The best on the market - if you can find these then buy them. I have tried so many different brands and these beat them all. Comfortable, invisable under clothes and don't slip/move/displace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product!, 2 Sep 2011
This review is from: Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads (60 Pieces) (Baby Product)
I've been using these pads for a week now and they do the job! Even when they get really full with milk, they stay dry and comfortable (you can tell how full they get by how thick and heavy they become--but you won't know until after you've removed them). They stick to the nursing bra very well, and stay on all night. Must-have for breastfeeding mamas!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product, 23 Feb 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads (60 Pieces) (Baby Product)
Brilliant product - best on the market - i have tried them all. Was so glad to find these on the internet as local stores have stopped stocking them for some reason.
Ultra thin, reliable, and non slip - Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... but these have got to be one of the best. They are secured by two strips of tape ..., 4 July 2014
This review is from: Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads (60 Pieces) (Baby Product)
I've tried many a breast pad but these have got to be one of the best. They are secured by two strips of tape in each pad which is great for someone who's had pads go flying of of her bra, even using one ( another brand) as a coaster whilst out for lunch with a friend!
They stay in as long as you need them to and do a great job of preventing any leaks or soaking. A bit pricey but worth the money as they do what they say on the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best pads I've tried!, 5 Mar 2012
This review is from: Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads (60 Pieces) (Baby Product)
Although the name on this review is in the name of Mike the pads were only bought by him - I am his wife and the person who used the product so it seems only fair that I review it! My second baby is three mnths old and exclusively breastfed as was my first baby who was breastfed for two years, until I used these Lasinoh disposable pads (started using them in the last month or so) I had been using a variety of disposable ones and sometimes washable ones, I have tried both cheap and expensive disposable and none are anywhere near as good as these, the other pads I have used have been made of some sort of a soft paper pulp or so it looks like and invariably they become saturated and fold over and bunch up and feel wet against the skin and need changing all the time, the Lasinoh ones do still bunch a bit but I think that is probably unaviodable, the tapes keep them in place quite well however. The Lasinoh ones seem to be more of a gel like consistancy when they are wet and you can't feel wetness against yur skin at all even when the pads are quite full. The individual wrapping is good in one respect because the pads keep clean and you can unwrap them as you need but I think the wrapping could be made out of paper and be just as effective but less damaging to the enviroment because there is a fair amount of waste generated with the use of these pads. The pads are shaped as well which means they fit better than other types of pad and you can't see them under clothes unlike some other pads which are smaller and bunchy can show up which is not a great look! All in all these are great and good value for money - don't be put off by the price becasue the pack lasts a lot longer than cheaper versions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute godsend, worth the money!, 23 Jun 2014
By 
Ms. Jl Birch "Birchie83" (Attleborough, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a godsend! I had 2 sample packs and once I tried them I just couldn't go back to the useless supermarket pads, as soon as they are wet they just leak right through whereas these have a special honeycomb layer and then gel inside which absorbs and distributes the milk evenly so even when they are really full they don't leak and the special top layer means they don't feel wet on your boob which is nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have not tried these yet as I am still pregnant but Amazon had them on offer and cheaper than any other supermarket. Plus buying the large box works out cheaper. You will need them regardless if your breastfeed or bottle feeding. It has a waterproof backing so therefore it should keep you dry, plus they are soft too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These arrive fast and are good value comparatively, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hate using breast pads but they are a necessity to avoid wet patches. These are the best ones I have found as they have two adhesive strips which makes them less likely (though not entirely unlikely) to scrunch up during a feed. Easy to open packaging, not too bulky and soft feeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Nursing Pads on the market!, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slim and discreet, really a big fan of these.

No other brand can compare! Have bought in bulk and will continue to for as long as I'm nursing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them., 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads (60 Pieces) (Baby Product)
I've been using cheaper ones from Sainsbury's and Boots until I used this ones one day because there were no stock for the cheaper ones.
They are awesome! They feel so good and you can use them for hours when you sleep but they don't move so you won't soil your clothes. Also, in summer they don't stick to your body.
I love them and I wish I had discover them before!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 263 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lansinoh Disposable Nursing Pads (60 Pieces)
£7.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews