Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars103
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Multi Original Jungle|Change
Price:£12.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2016
There is a problem with the wooden race track in that one of the levels is too narrow for 3 out of the 4 cars for some reason and they then get stuck. This toy is not fit for purpose, a waste of money. This was bought for a 1st birthday gift and the receiver is very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Lovely simple toy in vibrant colours. Purchased for a one year old who loves it. Will look lovely on a shelf too. Only negative is that there is nowhere to store the cars when not in use - some sort of grooves in the base where they could be rested would have been great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Bought this for my 16 month old grandson and he caught on to how to play with it straight away, he likes the rattle noise of the cars going down and re easy repeitive play. Well made toy, brightly painted just as the photo. 3yr old grand daughter loved it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
My children love this, they sit and play together for ages taking it in turns. Boys and girls will love this as I have both. I would recommend buying one for each child as sometimes they didn't want to share the cars.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2012
I would recommend for babies from sitting up age, they love watching the little cars roll down the track and older babies will try to put car at the top of the track themselves. Love this very simple toy. It is my little boys most used toy - we love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Our 2&ahalf year old grandson was wrestling with adjustment to the arrival of a new baby sister and was coming to visit. We wanted to buy him a little present to help and he'd seen one of these at nursery. Needless to say he was delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
My children have one and love it, it always attracts other children when they are round and covers quite a good range of pre-school ages. Have since bought for other children and received lots of nice messages about them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Looks nice but unfortunately not very safe. One of the screws came out (luckily we noticed) and is a serious choking hazard. The hole for the screw was way too big so it would never have been safe to put the screw in :-\
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Suitable for my grandsons age who is 17 months. He quickly learnt to place the cars on the track and enjoyed it very much. Cars were the right size for his hands enabling him to place them on the track succesfully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Not assembled properly, two tracks with same colour, therefore cars shoot off third track instead of progressing to fourth track. Birthday present, so not opened until birthday, therefore greatly disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)