Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
92
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2015
absolutely love jim carey and disc was in good condition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Love these films bought for my children to watch as a little before their time they were rolling about laughing. Good value bargain film for rainy days in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
This is a great box set, found it hilarious when I was twelve and still find it a stroke of comedy genius now I am thirty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2007
If your a fan of Jim Carrey, these films are a must have. Both of them are hilarious probably two of his best films. Brilliant!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Very happy with this Thank you Would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
It's still so good after all these years......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Great double dvd arrived in plenty of time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Love these two films, work great thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2009
I ordered these DVD's on the 27th of November in the morning and they were here first thing on the 28th! Great service. For the Dvd's there amazing the picture qualities great and the films in general are hilarious !
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2009
Great film bought for my fiance as a Chritmas present!
We have watched one film out of the box set but can't wait to watch the other one!!! Brillinat classic film, esp if you like Jim Carrey!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)