Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My.budgie loves this, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861) (Misc.)
My budgie prefers this mirror to his others and spends hours admiring his reflection. The only drawback is that the wood seems very soft and although he hasn't chewed any of his other toys he's nearly chewed through both the slim pieces of wood that attach the perch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfick, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861) (Misc.)
Henri loves his new mirror and platform to look at himself on. This is ideal for keeping my bird busy talking to himself!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great !, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861) (Misc.)
This is the best product in the cage and There favourite thing in the cage I would older again ! Thanks again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well liked!, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861) (Misc.)
The mirror is a simple design and easy to attach to cage. Budgie really loves it, but after reading that it is not healthy for a bird to have a mirror too long because they become obsessed with 'the other bird' we only let him have the mirror for an hour or two a day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861) (Misc.)
my budgie loves this mirror, a shame the joining slats are not a bit wider as he wobbles a bit on the thin rods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One happy budgie, 24 Nov 2013
This review is from: Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861) (Misc.)
She now spends all her time either kissing her reflection or chewing the wooden frame to bits (I had to order a second one as she went through the first one within a couple of weeks), but she's happy either way! Great product, happy bird.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My bird loves this, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861) (Misc.)
This product got here before it's estimated delivery date which was brilliant. Was well packaged and got here in got condition. Will defivity used buyer again. My bird loves it, his always looking at himself, talking to his reflection and it clips on nicely to the metal bars in his cage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For my budgie, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861) (Misc.)
delivered 4 days after purchase.. the only reason I haven't giving this a 5 star is that my budgie can take it of spars on cage and bangs it of cage (has nothing to do with product just can be annoying sometimes)... I have had this for 3months know and still looks brand new.. wood is good not thin and my budgie loves it.. is bigger than I thought but no to big .. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 13 Mar 2013
By 
Neil Delaterre (UK, Oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861) (Misc.)
The perch is excellent value and this is second one I have bought as my budgie chewed through the perch on the first. The second one was a little loose so I had to secure it with blu tac behind the mirror.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wooden bird mirror and perch combined, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861) (Misc.)
This Bird /perch mirror combo is great , strong and well made . Pet-Bliss were quick in sending my order and would have no hesitsation in recommending to my friends . All round very happy with Pet-Bliss .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wooden Bird Mirror with Perch (5861)
£4.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews