Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trixie Dog On Tour Bag Belt Dog Treat & Toy Holder
This is an ideally sized belt bag for walking the dog. There are sufficient pockets to hold treats, poo bags and hand cleanser. The 'D' loop is perfect for clipping the lead onto while the dog is off lead. I found this an excellent product for me.

Scot-Petshop Ltd are extremely prompt in despatching goods and in fact the belt arrived before Amazon would...
Published on 1 Aug 2011 by Ms. B. Brewster

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ...
its okay.... found it uncomfortable to wear....cant really wear it on the hips like in the image as it ride up to the middle of your waist (if you are a woman, my partner had no trouble)so has only been used once or twice. if you are over a size 16 in clothes i wouldn't bother with the product as the expansion isn't brilliant.
Published on 17 Nov 2011 by chanel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trixie Dog On Tour Bag Belt Dog Treat & Toy Holder, 1 Aug 2011
By 
Ms. B. Brewster "pisces" (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 3237 Baggy Belt 62 - 125 cm Black / Grey (Misc.)
This is an ideally sized belt bag for walking the dog. There are sufficient pockets to hold treats, poo bags and hand cleanser. The 'D' loop is perfect for clipping the lead onto while the dog is off lead. I found this an excellent product for me.

Scot-Petshop Ltd are extremely prompt in despatching goods and in fact the belt arrived before Amazon would allow me to review it. No hesitation in recommending Scot-Petshop Ltd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Treat bag, 27 Sep 2011
This review is from: Trixie 3237 Baggy Belt 62 - 125 cm Black / Grey (Misc.)
This treat bag does the job. It's good value for money. I'd definitely recommend it especially if you want to have easy access of treats for training your dog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ..., 17 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 3237 Baggy Belt 62 - 125 cm Black / Grey (Misc.)
its okay.... found it uncomfortable to wear....cant really wear it on the hips like in the image as it ride up to the middle of your waist (if you are a woman, my partner had no trouble)so has only been used once or twice. if you are over a size 16 in clothes i wouldn't bother with the product as the expansion isn't brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars belt, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 3237 Baggy Belt 62 - 125 cm Black / Grey (Misc.)
phone pocket is too small for i phones. a loop to carr a water bottle would be good. nice easy belt to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy belt bag, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 3237 Baggy Belt 62 - 125 cm Black / Grey (Misc.)
This belt is great for walking our mutt and keeps everything close to hand allowing me to be fully in control of the dog. Its quite wide but is comfortable and has a large pocket for treats and two smaller handy pockets - one is designed for a mobile phone but its only suitable for the older nokia styled phones not the wider smart phones. I tend to keep my phone in my coat pocket which frees up this pocket as a handy slot for poo bags! The belt bag seems to be made very well and also has a couple of handy 'd' rings for clipping items such as a muzzle or lead when the dog is off the lead. Overall I would recommend this very handy belt bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great bag very usefull for training and working with dog, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 3237 Baggy Belt 62 - 125 cm Black / Grey (Misc.)
i got this bag a i bought a treat bag recently and the clip broke off when i was working my terriers and this seemed more sturdy and i have found it to be and has lots of great pockets but i use the phone pocket to put a poo bag roll which then leaves me to have lots of different treats in the other pockets and its easy to get the treats out. in other words this is a great little product for you and your dog
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 3237 Baggy Belt 62 - 125 cm Black / Grey (Misc.)
It does the job and is handy on walks, but no different really to a big bum-bag. Also, the quality is pretty poor and when mine arrived, I had to cut off a lot of loose thread around the seams. I don't believe it is waterproof either. I'm glad I've got one to hand, but not really worth raving about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 3237 Baggy Belt 62 - 125 cm Black / Grey (Misc.)
Would def recommend this item, holds my phone, I pod, keys, poo bags.. All dog walking essentials!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baggy Belt, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 3237 Baggy Belt 62 - 125 cm Black / Grey (Misc.)
Love it use all the time grate to use on long walks and was delived on time this item grate to own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trixie 3237 Baggy Belt 62 - 125 cm Black / Grey (Misc.)
very handy belt, easily adjusted to size. multi use pockets, waiting for summer now to use it to its advantage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews