Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toothpaste with MINT - pleasant flavour and the addition of bonemeal eases dental hygiene (Misc.)
I was very pleased with this toothpaste and the dog loves it too, not keen about having his teeth brushed but dosnt mind so much with this. It arrived very quickly and much cheaper than pets at home where i usually purchase so im very happy 👍👍👍👍😊😊😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toothpaste, 25 Oct 2012
By 
J. E. Page - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toothpaste with MINT - pleasant flavour and the addition of bonemeal eases dental hygiene (Misc.)
My dog did not like having her teeth brushed, but now she enjoys having her teeth cleaned with minty fresh breath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toothpaste with MINT - pleasant flavour and the addition of bonemeal eases dental hygiene (Misc.)
Best dog toothpaste of the lot we have ever purchased in all the years we have had dogs for more than 28years .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tooth paste, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toothpaste with MINT - pleasant flavour and the addition of bonemeal eases dental hygiene (Misc.)
my dog realy likes the taste of this toothpaste, she is realy fussy and difficult, but i can actually brush her teeth with this and a propper tooth brush
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog happy puppy, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toothpaste with MINT - pleasant flavour and the addition of bonemeal eases dental hygiene (Misc.)
my dog has had bad teeth all of his life and i have tried to brush his teeth with other toothpaste, he simply hated them but loves this and sits with his mouth a jar ready each night

i can't rate this product highly enough simply great prduct and the seller aslwys dispatched the parcels very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dazzling product, 13 Aug 2013
By 
Karaelise (Isle of Wight) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Toothpaste with MINT - pleasant flavour and the addition of bonemeal eases dental hygiene (Misc.)
My dog loves this toothpaste and sits waiting for his teeth cleaned every night. His teeth are really white and you don't need much toothpaste on the toothbrush.

This is an excellent product and the mint flavour isn't too strong. Will definitely buy again for him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toothpaste with MINT - pleasant flavour and the addition of bonemeal eases dental hygiene (Misc.)
The dogs do not mind having there teeth cleaned they enjoy the taste😸🐕I shall recommend it to all my dog owner friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fresher breath!, 3 Sep 2014
By 
Audrey Smith (Henderson, NV) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toothpaste with MINT - pleasant flavour and the addition of bonemeal eases dental hygiene (Misc.)
My dog loves this stuff, so much so that he almost a gets in the way of brushing his teeth because he's trying to lick it off of the toothbrush. I can't speak for how well it works for people who have never brushed their dog's teeth before, though. My dog has let me brush his teeth since he was a puppy, so if your dog doesn't, this toothpaste might not make a difference. His breath stays as fresh as a dog's can be, and it makes the toothbrush time easy and enjoyable for me and the dog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars animal lover, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toothpaste with MINT - pleasant flavour and the addition of bonemeal eases dental hygiene (Misc.)
it came by return of post amazing, but I have to say it does not smell very minty, unfortunately you cannot get mint toothpaste for dogs in your local pet stores anymore. We have a 17 year old collie, paid a lot of money to have her teeth cleaned and breath is beginning to smell again, so needs some help, (not for her but for us!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fussy dog loves this!, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toothpaste with MINT - pleasant flavour and the addition of bonemeal eases dental hygiene (Misc.)
I got this as Ive just started doing my dogs teeth she is 4 or so (rescue dog) She has been Ok with the first one I got which was meaty flavor , but she really likes this and I can get into doing her back teeth with this . I use a finger brush which suits us better . I will be getting this one from now on, as she was actually wagging her tail when I did her teeth tonight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews