Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect tool for cleaning the weber grid
This handy tool can be used when the grid is hot (or cool, but easier when hot). The handle is long enough so that you don't burn your hands, and it effective without a lot of scrubbing... it was the first time my boyfriend allowed me close to the barbeque!!
Published on 28 Jun 2010 by GC

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, but a bit gimmicky
OK but a bit gimmicky. I was hoping it would blast tough grease-grit effortlessly. Ultimately though, you are better off either vaporizing the grate grit by crafting a charcoal inferno prior to cooking or scrubbing with half an onion or washing as you would any other greasy kitchen stuff - soap, water, scourer
Published on 26 May 2011 by CJ, London


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect tool for cleaning the weber grid, 28 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weber T Brush 12 inch (Garden & Outdoors)
This handy tool can be used when the grid is hot (or cool, but easier when hot). The handle is long enough so that you don't burn your hands, and it effective without a lot of scrubbing... it was the first time my boyfriend allowed me close to the barbeque!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy one for every BBQer you know, 30 Nov 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weber T Brush 12 inch (Garden & Outdoors)
Hands down, best grill brush I've used. I use it on a charcoal BBQ and scrub the grill before & after every use, while its hot. Grill is spick & span.

First thing to buy for somebody who likes to BBQ, even if they think they don't need it - they do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent brush, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weber T Brush 12 inch (Garden & Outdoors)
Good quality Weber brush. Doesn't scratch ceramic grill. Seems very well made and looks like it will last a long tome, unlike some cheap brushes that I've used.
Found the best way to clean BBQ grill is to get grill to max temp for at least 15 mins, this will turn everything to a carbon grey colour.
Then use brush on grill plates and apply a very light mist spray from a hose (needs to be mist, any more water and the grill will cool down too much.) keep Grill on Max the whole time, rub and mist spray. The spray turns to steam as soon as it hits the grill and the steam is an amazing cleaner. do this for a couple of minutes and you will have a clean BBQ with all the gunk in the drip tray. Try it let me know how you get on in comments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, but a bit gimmicky, 26 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weber T Brush 12 inch (Garden & Outdoors)
OK but a bit gimmicky. I was hoping it would blast tough grease-grit effortlessly. Ultimately though, you are better off either vaporizing the grate grit by crafting a charcoal inferno prior to cooking or scrubbing with half an onion or washing as you would any other greasy kitchen stuff - soap, water, scourer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I should have bought this years ago, 29 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weber T Brush 12 inch (Garden & Outdoors)
This should be a compulsory purchase with every Weber kettle. The brush fits the cooking grate perfectly and a quick rub with this while it's still hot (make sure you've got a good glove) gets everything clean. No more scrubbing in the kitchen sink!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Money well spent, 10 Oct 2010
By 
I. Robinson "the_sordid_sentinel" (Just Past Nowhere On The Right After The Shops) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Weber T Brush 12 inch (Garden & Outdoors)
A nice brush to keep you bbq in good shape. Bought the brush to keep my webber clean. Works well and can be used hot and cold, handle is long enough so you don't burn your hands. It won't damage the finish on your bbq and gets into all the gaps on the grill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
D. G. Davies (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Weber T Brush 12 inch (Garden & Outdoors)
Does what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weber T Brush 12 inch (Garden & Outdoors)
Excellent product and service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Weber T Brush., 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weber T Brush 12 inch (Garden & Outdoors)
Nice handy size not to big and clumsy to do the job required of it,also like the idea that it can be hung up after use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brillaint tool, 10 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weber T Brush 12 inch (Garden & Outdoors)
After a summer of barbequeing this tool is cleaning the bbq brilliantly before every use - as I would have expected, but it is not letting me down. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Weber T Brush 12 inch
£18.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews