Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
488
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2014
easy to use and learn how to use
fast to use
small
have two types of tuning
cheap
everything you need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I bought this for my son, he tells me it is quite good but not super precise. Okay in a noisy room, as it works on vibration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
Does job perfectly.

Bit slow to start up. If stolen/lost, would probably replace it with one with a letter readout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Great little tuner and battery lasts a long time. Our Ukele club have all got one of these units and had no issues with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Got the product, product didn't work, went on google play store, found a free app, downloaded up, threw this in to a corner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Simple to use be tuned in less than 5 minutes, along with a you tube vid you can be playing some good tunes by end of day :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
bought so could tune ukulele in for whole family {3} brilliant little device and ordered another so we don't have to share
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Very good tuner and easy to use. Quick and responsive and good value for money. Would recommend this tuner for all levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
easy to use even for not tech savvy grand parents, set up our grand daughters ukele in minutes a well recommended device
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Finding this piece of kit very useful my husband has been able to move on with his lessons and I am enjoying the result
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)