Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars71
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2012
A very nice product for the bedroom. It comes in a stylish bag too which can be used for other stuff. The laundry box also flats packs for convenience. The picture accurately represents what it looks like. Great choice indeed.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
The main reason for why I like this laundry box is the fact that it doesn't look like one. It's not a large white plastic container!
It is indeed a small elegant box and my wife was thrilled when I ordered it. We wouldn't put it in the bathroom because of the material, but it looks fantastic in the bedroom anyway. For a small family, the ideal laundry basket!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
It's handy, it looks good, it fits everywhere, it is easily folded and it is enough for a couple. What else you may want from the laundry box. I literally love it and enjoy using it very much!!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
Delivery was fast and came well packaged. It is such a useful laundry box as it is easy to fold when not in use and surprisingly can fit alot of stuff in. It looks stylish and the price is great. Have no complains about it at all.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2011
Good size, works well for a bedroom basket as it's just the right size without imposing too much in the room. Colour in picture is true-to-life. Also comes with a 'aundry bag' which is somewhat small but ok i guess. Folds nicely if needed for storage.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2012
This laundry basket is brilliant. It is spacious and is of a very high quality. I would recommend this item and will look at this companies other products for further purchases. Very happy.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
Arrived promptly, flat packed. Very easy to assemble, and very good size to sit in the corner of the bedroom.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2010
I use this in my bedrooom for my personal laundry. It looks very smart and blends in nicely with the bedroom furniture. It is about half the size of a rgular laundry box, so isnt obtrusive. Really pleased with the quality and appearance of all this range. It is lightweight and folds away for easy storage. Excellent packaging and delivery.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Great little laundry box, comes up to just under knee height for me, enough space for a week's worth of clothes for myself and wife. Much tidier bedroom. Fold up, easy to put together and carry.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Happy with this laundry box. A bit smaller than expected but should had an idea as dimensions were stated. Seems good quality and very easy to fold and pack if moving. Overall very happy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)