Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy
Shoes bought as they were described. Very happy with them. Fit well and comfortable, would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Published 15 months ago by sue

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Ordered size 6/7, item arrived far smaller than expected and box arrived torn and damaged
Published 1 month ago by Patrick Clark


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes bought as they were described. Very happy with them. Fit well and comfortable, would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Little big., 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a tiny bit bigger than I was expecting. I'm always on the larger size of a 6 but have narrow feet so thought these would be great. The glue is a little messy on them and I haven't had a chance to wear them properly yet but I'll give them a go. Delivery was fast. Box was squashed but that doesn't matter unless they were a gift I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of flip flops, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to see what all the fuss was about, and I have to say I cannot fault them at all!!!! Very comfortable, I have not had any issues with blisters between the toes like you get with some flip flops. They may not be the most stylish ones out there, but a very good staple pair of black flip flops for anyone's wardrobe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 31 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Flip Flops Slim Black Havaianas (Shoes)
I already have these in lots of colours so they are as expected. However they did take a long time to be delivered, I was updated and luckily I was in no hurry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, sturdy sole, 26 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flip Flops Slim Black Havaianas (Shoes)
Excellent quality product, with swift postage.
Fit true to size with a comfortable sturdy sole. New pair most years which never fail to please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy I could wear these all day and night I've other pairs in other colours buy cheap buy twice that's why I buy these cos they last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Flip Flops, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flip Flops Slim Black Havaianas (Shoes)
Purchased as replacements these ones arrived promptly and the style is much better than the thicker straps. Would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant. So comfy and after months and months of ..., 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant. So comfy and after months and months of use they still look brand new. Slim fit (smaller base) looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slim fit, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit perfectly, much better than normal flip flops which are always too wife love them will definitely order more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HAVIANAS, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these flip flops and will never buy any other brand. Have in lots of different colours. love love love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews