Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, nice watch
This is a good value quality watch. Great strap and unlike previous review I like the fern green colour.
May I suggest you lok on ebay for better price...one or two that say 'make an 'offer' accept much less than the original or buy it now price
Casio make some brilliant watches so don't be too snobbish
Published on 17 Dec. 2008 by Sooper8

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay
Too small for my arm, difficult to see real size on photos and does not describe how to adjust analog time.
Published on 17 April 2013 by Sanjin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, nice watch, 17 Dec. 2008
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Aw-591Ms-3Aer Mens Combi Watch (Watch)
This is a good value quality watch. Great strap and unlike previous review I like the fern green colour.
May I suggest you lok on ebay for better price...one or two that say 'make an 'offer' accept much less than the original or buy it now price
Casio make some brilliant watches so don't be too snobbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, 9 Mar. 2008
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Aw-591Ms-3Aer Mens Combi Watch (Watch)
great watch, does everything it says on the tin. only downside is the colour in the picture is not the colour of the watch, it is a dark green colour and so is the strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This watch is brilliant!, 11 Jan. 2010
By 
Colin Lowth - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Aw-591Ms-3Aer Mens Combi Watch (Watch)
This G-Shock model looks good, is offered at a great price, and after a month's use, I'm totally happy that I splashed out on it for my Xmas present from my son. Classy and sporty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casio G-Shock watch, 10 April 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Aw-591Ms-3Aer Mens Combi Watch (Watch)
Easy to read even when age makes you short-sighted.
Excellent. Up to Casio's usaual quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent watch, 17 July 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Aw-591Ms-3Aer Mens Combi Watch (Watch)
Five Star watch ,cheaper at Amazon than any where else on the net. The watch is well built comfortable to wear, good lighting at night, easy set up on all features, you dont really need the back light as the luminious hands are very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tick tock ticks all the boxes, 1 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Aw-591Ms-3Aer Mens Combi Watch (Watch)
my husband bought this watch for himself.he wanted something reliable,practical and dependable.so far this watch delivers all of this and more.he is delighted with the back light feature which means he can see the time in the middle of the night without disturbing "moi".he is a light sleeper and early riser.not too technical to operate as my husband is 67 and a bit of a technicphobe but he managed the settings on this watch quite easily.all in all a good buy with the usual good amazon delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy timepiece., 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Aw-591Ms-3Aer Mens Combi Watch (Watch)
I bought the watch to wear in the gym or when training outdoors, on the basis that it would cope with a few knocks. It is certainly a sturdy product, with a somewhat military look and feel, although can be a little fiddly to operate. The small size of the digital display windows also means (for me at least) the stopwatch and timer can be hard to read on the move. Good value though and pretty light, despite its size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars casio mens combi watch, 5 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Aw-591Ms-3Aer Mens Combi Watch (Watch)
Having looked at many time pieces on Amazon and having recently bought a very good watch from "briel" I fancied a nice little number from the Casio range
Hey presto, the Casio G-shock
Ordered yesterday, here today, great packaging, once opened, was really happy with the purchase, great looking watch, fits great, easy to set the time...well happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This Watch Looks and Feels Amazing, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Aw-591Ms-3Aer Mens Combi Watch (Watch)
My wife bought me this watch for my birthday, and i had the biggest smile on my face ever. Got to admit tho, i pointed it out to her.

I've been after a G-shock for a while now, and never really knew which one to choose, because of the large selection.

I chose this one because of the strap. it has a material strap, which is really comfortable. the other options are resin straps or metal bands.

the watch is a dark green colour, which looks really smart.

i will never be late again

i would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Watch, 5 Dec. 2008
By 
K. Granger (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Aw-591Ms-3Aer Mens Combi Watch (Watch)
Had this watch a month or so now and it's very nice. It's light despite being quite chunky and is very comfortable to wear.

It's a good fun watch with lots of features to play with. The cloth strap is nice and broad so looks good.

Not too sure about the light coming on automatically when you move your wrist, this seems a bit sporadic, but the light button always functions.

I have had a few G-Shocks and this is one of the nicer ones to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews