Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fun way to get fit and test your reflexes!!, 24 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Reaction Ball Large - 10 cm (Sports)
My Personal Trainer used a reaction ball during my sessions awhile back to add a fun element to the workouts.I loved it so much I came straight home and ordered one!I now use mine when I go into an empty studio at the health club either as part of a workout or to warm up. Fantastic fun and boy do you get out of breath chasing it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Jun 2010
By 
E. O'Neill - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 66FIT Reaction Ball Large - 10 cm (Sports)
Good for hand to eye coordination training will improve reactions also good to give the kids they will play with it for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boing Boing, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Reaction Ball Large - 10 cm (Sports)
My son loves this! its hilarious watching him dart around trying to catch it but it does serve its purpose and is good for reaction fitness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for agility and coordination, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Miss Lawrence (Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Reaction Ball Large - 10 cm (Sports)
Added a mix to my boot camps, although I don't often use this anymore as my classes are larger and there's only so much playing with a ball people will want to do.

I found it worked best in team exercises or as part of a cool down, lowering heart rates from intense boot camp training before some gentle stretches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Reaction Ball Large - 10 cm (Sports)
brilliant buy for my four year old son. would reccommend to any one. he was over the moon with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the trick, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 66FIT Reaction Ball Large - 10 cm (Sports)
My son thought he'd got the wrong present - thought it was meant for his cousin's dog! But now he knows what fun you can have with a ball that never bounces in the same direction twice. Keeps him fit and agile in a fun way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Sep 2014
This review is from: 66FIT Reaction Ball Large - 10 cm (Sports)
good fun and a good workout
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Cardio-Vascular Workout, 9 Mar 2012
This review is from: 66FIT Reaction Ball Large - 10 cm (Sports)
I bought this item in good faith, but never used it as it looks like a willy with four balls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

66FIT Reaction Ball Large - 10 cm
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews