Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars chick magnet
Hahaha...I'm just joking but when I went out in it for the first time last week, everybody just loved it.
The only downsides are that the 'Large' size was a bit small :-/ which together with the quite big battery pack and cables made wearing this t-shirt quite uncomfortable. But still it's a great gadget!
Published on 8 Oct 2009 by Mr Remski

versus
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SOUND ACTIVATED T-SHIRT
This t-shirt sounds a great idea, although the effect is brilliant & the quality of the cotton is second to none there is a problem when you come to wash it. The battery pack which is hidden in a small pocket on the inside of the t-shirt could do with some kind of stud think to secure the battery. I found if you lean forward sometimes the unit can fall out. This has to be...
Published on 24 Jan 2008 by Derek Chambers


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars chick magnet, 8 Oct 2009
By 
Mr Remski (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Hahaha...I'm just joking but when I went out in it for the first time last week, everybody just loved it.
The only downsides are that the 'Large' size was a bit small :-/ which together with the quite big battery pack and cables made wearing this t-shirt quite uncomfortable. But still it's a great gadget!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elektro T-qualizer T-shirt, 8 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elektro T-qualizer Electronic Flashing T-Shirt (Sound Reactive) Extra Large (Electronics)
This is a show stopper, I should know, I'm a musician. I saw one on my travels & couldn't believe when it turned up on Amazon. No , I don't work for the company either, I had a ball with this in my local after our show & I've had to buy another one for a mate who has a plan...Does what it says but you have to hand wash it ( without the batteries) don't forget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SOUND ACTIVATED T-SHIRT, 24 Jan 2008
By 
Derek Chambers (GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This t-shirt sounds a great idea, although the effect is brilliant & the quality of the cotton is second to none there is a problem when you come to wash it. The battery pack which is hidden in a small pocket on the inside of the t-shirt could do with some kind of stud think to secure the battery. I found if you lean forward sometimes the unit can fall out. This has to be removed along with the cable before washing. Some sellers say don't get the panel wet?????????? ERR how do you wash it then? It would be costly to get dry cleaned & very difficult to wash without getting the panel wet. It is however a talking point whenever worn. Mine is ready to wash, Oh the thought!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for concerts., 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elektro T-qualizer Electronic Flashing T-Shirt (Sound Reactive) Extra Large (Electronics)
I bought these t-shirts for my husband and his friend for the Henley 80's Rewind Festival and they went down a treat. The graphic equalizer actually moved in time with the music and glowed in the dark. They caused a bit of attention once the lights went down but the boys loved it! Don't forget to remove the battery pack prior to washing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars flashing t-shirt, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elektro T-qualizer Electronic Flashing T-Shirt (Sound Reactive) Extra Large (Electronics)
what can 1 say about how the flashing t-shirt where used done what I needed with it so pleased blah blah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hahaha great!, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elektro T-qualizer Electronic Flashing T-Shirt (Sound Reactive) Extra Large (Electronics)
I bought it because I was working at a bar who had a ravers night. It's great. I wouldnt where this seriously, but for the novelty it's good. One downside, it reacts to the music sound, but in a club it's too sensitive so it's constantly peaked and doesn't flicker up and down. Worth noting if you really wanting it to move to the music on a night out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars So funny, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a good buy, i do recommend it highly, but the pocket that the little box fits in isn't very deep so it often falls out and you have to quite close to the music system for it to work its best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars different, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it gets everybody looking some are fascinated by it all and impressed its different and always starts a conversation going
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not as seen in picture, 23 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. R. J. King "russ" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got the impression that the graphic equalizer was printed on the cotton. It isn't: it is a big plastic thing sewn on to the front of the t-shirt and as such isn't that fetching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought as present, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was bought for a 12 year old who loves music and rapping, so had to wait until I saw his reaction and he absolutely loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews