Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cannot fault the quality, look, fit or practicality (or price compared to other outlets). Been having a problem with the fit and sometimes length when ordering age 10 sportswear from other brands so ordered these in a 12 but they were too big all over - son and I liked them so much that I kept them and ordered age 10 which were a perfect fit for a son with rugby thighs! Good length too - son's height 140 cms. Son reports they are very comfortable for all sports and easy on and off with the full length side zips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Pants, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a replacement for a previous pair that my son had outgrown So knew what was expected of this quality product. Perfect for sports as full length leg zips allows ease and convenience without need for taking off boots, trainers etc. In addition, lining adds warmth and comfort. Liked the price , service and very quick delivery. All good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Pants!!, 8 Jan 2012
Bought these for my son who already has Canterbury equipment so we knew the quality would be good. My only criticism is that the size guide was not good enough, which meant I ordered the wrong size. However I drove to the store and had no problems exchanging them. So all in all a very successful transaction and one happy son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality perfect fit and the full length leg zips are great for taking off shin pads without having to undress. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this product five stars as they were exactly as described. My son loved them, they were perfect.
I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a good pair of canterburys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars reliable as ever, 8 July 2013
By 
Dr. Catherine Jackson "seejay" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they may cost a lot - but they do last for years, even given the punishment they get from my boys, they are still better value than the cheaper alternatives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality trackies., 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great buy; great quality and style - I love these trackies. This is the second pair I have purchased and would do so again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 14 April 2013
By 
Ann Cairns (co down northern ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought a few pairs of these bottoms from differnet dealers but these are the best value for money, rapid delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews