Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars51
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2015
What a great product, makes almost a game of maths and not a chore. Shame it doesn't go to a higher range of numbers but my 7 year old granddaughter uses it, as will her sister when she is old enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Very good for maths on the go, in the car etc. Double sided so works for KS1 and KS2, Plus the answers are hidden on the board, so great for parents etc who may not be so good themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
This product was nothing like I thought it would be. 1 of the pens did not work and it was very expensive for what it was just 1 mat + pen. Very disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I love this mat. It was for my 7 year old son who has dyslexia, He has found it very useful, and wants to do his times tables, which is most unusual!! Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
My grandson loved this - the fact that there is a 'magic' to it. He is only 5 and I think he will get a lot of use out of it when he turns 6.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Found this product to be very cheap and poor quality,I had purchased for my 7year old grandson but will look around for a better quality one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
It doesn't look much for the money, it is really just a piece of cardboard, i was expecting something more solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2011
This is easy to wipe down and has lasted well. The "magic" strip was a bit of a pain to reveal as you have to rub really hard but my son has always preferred me to check the answers anyway.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Unused as it didn't work and I couldn't actually tell how it was supposed to work. A complete waste of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Purchased as a gift for a child who's parent is a maths teacher, they were really pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)