Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pet odour away!
The Vax AAA Pet Concentrate which I purchased, is very effective in killing pet odours when used with a Vax carpet/upholstery cleaning machine. The normal Vax AAA concentrate is good and cheaper, but if you use the Pet version once a year it keeps the 'odour nasties' at bay.
Published on 21 Mar 2010 by Mr. B. H. Thomas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy again
Didn't really do what it supposed to.
Published 12 days ago by zyta.jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pet odour away!, 21 Mar 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L (Kitchen & Home)
The Vax AAA Pet Concentrate which I purchased, is very effective in killing pet odours when used with a Vax carpet/upholstery cleaning machine. The normal Vax AAA concentrate is good and cheaper, but if you use the Pet version once a year it keeps the 'odour nasties' at bay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DOES WHAT IS SAYS ON THE LABEL, 5 Feb 2009
By 
Linda H. (Yorkshire UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L (Kitchen & Home)
Have only used a couple of times so far, but it makes the carpets look a lot better and leaves a nice clean fresh smell - doesn't just mask the doggy odour, but actually seems to remove it. Also this paarticular one is a concentrated shampoo, so goes a lot further than the normal type. Certainly worth a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Necessity for pet loving home, 14 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L (Kitchen & Home)
We have a cat who roam about rooms to rooms. We use this to clean our carpets. It cleans very well. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vax AAA Pet Concentrate, 27 Mar 2011
This review is from: Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L (Kitchen & Home)
Having two Spaniels which live in the kitchen we needed something that was man enough to deal with wet doggy odours and little accidents. Vax AAA Pet Concentrate certainly fits the bill. Once the carpet tiles had been cleaned there were no odours, nothing. Fresh fresh fresh! Highly reccomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smelling fresher, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L (Kitchen & Home)
the vax used to leave the smell of wee from the dogs, but with this that's no longer a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow it does everything it said it did!, 23 Oct 2012
By 
J. R. Knight "Wilber" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L (Kitchen & Home)
I was really pleased with this product along with the vax it cleaned the carpets beautifully. I didn't realize that my carpets were so dirty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vax AAA pet concentrate, 29 Dec 2011
This review is from: Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L (Kitchen & Home)
A nice smelling concentrate - that does what it says on the bottle. I have five dogs, who from time to time do have 'accidents', and this product really gets rid of the smell - would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vax pet concentrate, 24 Aug 2011
By 
This review is from: Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L (Kitchen & Home)
I have 2 dogs and bought the vax carpet shampoo. It really is very easy to use and does not make any suds. Your really do only need to use the specified amount and it cleans and freshens the carpet beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carpet cleaning, 14 April 2011
This review is from: Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased this liquid to go with the Vax V-026CC Match Rapide Classic Carpet and Upholstery WasherHas proved to be an excellent buy . Does the job needed is pleasant smelling and cleans and refreshes the carpets without leaving a sticky residue on the carpet .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shampoo, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L (Kitchen & Home)
Very fast delivery and very good price. I use it to treat the dirtiest areas first but would also recommend giving these areas a going over with a good cloth, too before vaxing. It should say for pets and children because my teenagers make more mess than the dogs and it's handy for going over their spills, too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vax AAA For Pets Concentrate - 1 L
11.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews