Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saddest and best book in the series eva., 13 Jun 2009
I read this book, as I was addicted to this series. This is the best book in the series, HUGE twist at the end.
Tissues are needed.
I would recommend, this series to EVERY SINGLE PERSON who likes cats and wants to know what they are thinking about. LOL
Awesome book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 10 Aug 2010
A Kid's Review
This book is certainly one of the best books in the series yet! The suspense starts to build up from the very first page right until the end. Once again, ThunderClan will continue to keep you reading for hours on end, and you won't be able to put the book down at all! It is full of treachery, love and disaster just like the previous books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Erin hunter is the best!!!!, 24 Aug 2011
I have just finished this book and i am still dreaming about it!! I had not read one for a while but i got stuck back in to it on the first few words. i love the main cat, Fire hart, who made me feel like i was watching the exiting events in the book.

This is an amazing book that you should get right now although it does help if you have read all the books before!
Hope you found this helpful!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars None, 30 May 2012
This review is from: Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Kindle Edition)
simply 5 star. If you are consdering getting this, I SUPPORT YOU!!!!!!!!!!!
brother reccommended years ago, i had no idea it could be so fab!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant book, 30 May 2008
By 
this book (a dangerouse parth)is brilliant its full of mystery its got etherything a warrior cat reader wants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OH MY GOSH amazing awesome rolled into one, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Kindle Edition)
I love it. It's about cats, but also quite a lot of fighting. I won't tell you what happens to each cat, but, yes, Bluestar____

¡INTERESANTE! GGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH $orry about that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read it, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Kindle Edition)
This book is very very exciting you just don't know what any of the cats will do next!!
(Mia age 10)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Dangerous Path, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Kindle Edition)
This book was absolutely amazing. I enjoyed this book because whenever I stopped reading, I couldn't wait to start reading again. I would recommend this book to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Kindle Edition)
This book wasvery good and I would recommend it to people who like animals and cats. loved this book loads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing yet again, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path (Kindle Edition)
This book has been a brilliant read . It really helped on a long, normally boring car journey. In this book we see a quite ill leader ( bluestar) try to stay in control of her clan as tigerclaw continues to attack the thunder clan. Will it be too much ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path
£4.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews