Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Good product that moisturises your skin and improves appearance of stretch marks. Would recommend using it before stretch marks appear and on existing stretch marks too as it improves their appearance!
Published 11 months ago by Anna

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars funny smell
Didnt smell great. But i did see an improvement. I would order again. Deliver was good overall ok just the smell
Published 13 months ago by stella


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml (Misc.)
Good product that moisturises your skin and improves appearance of stretch marks. Would recommend using it before stretch marks appear and on existing stretch marks too as it improves their appearance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to apply and keeps my skin soft, 17 April 2012
This review is from: Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml (Misc.)
I'm only 20 weeks pregnant but I have been using this morning and night and so far do good! It rubs in easily unlike a lot of body creams and smells great. The only reason I haven't given it 5 stars is because it's too early to tell whether it's having an effect on the stretch mark situation!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml (Misc.)
A bit expensive but really worth it. I am now using my fifth bottle and no stretch marks at all 2 weeks before the due date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml (Misc.)
i used this from when i was 3 months pregnant until a month after i gave birth. not a stretch mark in sight. i will be definitely re-buying for my second pregnancy. worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Ms. Candice Bryan "Candy Shopper" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml (Misc.)
Significantly cheaper on Amazon, delivered on time and in perfect condition. It's a great oil for skin as it sinks in nicely without leaving you too greasy. My skin feels much softer, I just wish they sold bigger bottles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 5 Jun 2014
This review is from: Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml (Misc.)
Does what is says on the bottle! Really fades stretch marks and leaves my skin feeling super soft!! Its not greasy and absorbs in the skin quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml (Misc.)
Love this product! I slathered my pregnant tummy in it and there is not a stretch mark to be seen which is a miracle considering I stretched 20 inches bigger! kept my skin supple and well moisturised and has a lovely smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars liked it, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml (Misc.)
I liked it much better than bio oil or palmers stretch mark cream.
it actually helped me to feel more comfortable when tummy skin was stretching painfully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lush!, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml (Misc.)
I love it! The texture is so thick that I can rub and rub and rub which I find quite therapeutic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 26 weeks and no stretch marks so far!, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml (Misc.)
Great product! Smells beautifully, easy to apply and moderately rapidly absorbed (skin doesnt stay oily). Loved it! I would only change the bottle: I move it to a bottle with a sprinkler dispenser and it is much easier to apply, with no spills or excess :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Weleda Stretch Mark Oil 100ml
10.63
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews