Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magnificent
I purchased this because I was a huge fan of Con Te Partiro and the English language version which is the duet Time to Say Goodbye with Sarah Brightman. The man's voice and vocal range are absolutely outstanding, and the tracks on this album allow him to show that off to full effect. A great album for fans of Bocelli, or anyone who misses Pavarotti.
Published on 7 Dec 2007 by Little Miss

versus
18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vivere
I hate to say that I found `Vivere' to be disappointing `best of' collection of Andrea Bocelli. Maybe this is because I was expecting more opera aria's, but whatever the reason this album left me feeling rather flat.

Don't get me wrong, Bocelli's voice is as amazing as we have come to expect and his vocal warmth and range are evident throughout. I think...
Published on 9 May 2011 by Spider Monkey


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boccelli, his greatest hits, 9 July 2009
This review is from: The Best of Andrea Bocelli - Vivere (Audio CD)
Andrea Bocelli's greatest hits album - Vivere, is the most amazing album ever! It is so powerful, full of emotion and just amazing. A must have to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Andrea Bocelli - Vivere (Audio CD)
The same as Andre Rieu also love his music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Andrea Bocelli - Vivere (Audio CD)
Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Andrea Bocelli - Vivere (Audio CD)
VERY GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great recording, 21 Jun 2014
This review is from: The Best of Andrea Bocelli - Vivere (Audio CD)
Lovely recording.I could listen to it all day. The recording quality is good and it more than came up to expectation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars LIstenable but bland, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's ok but franky lacks any oomph or passion from Bocelli - it feels more like he's going through the motions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Andrea Bocelli - Vivere (Audio CD)
Don't usually buy this type of music, but bought this off Amazon for my wife and think it's a great album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Andrea Bocelli, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Andrea Bocelli - Vivere (Audio CD)
One of the all time great singers, well loved by the world all over. My mother wanted this cd after hearing a track on the radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love anything that Andrea Bocelli sing his voice is so clear just beautiful . I can listen to him sing at anytime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best of Andrea Bocelli - Vivere
The Best of Andrea Bocelli - Vivere by Andrea Bocelli (Audio CD - 2007)
Click for more info
Usually dispatched within 1 to 2 months
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews