Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
great laugh enjoyed it
Published 2 months ago by Ronald Shennan

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jim Davidson - Dont Bother
I was extremely disappointed in this box set collection, so much so that I do not wish to say any more than 'don't buy it'
Published 6 months ago by C. Nicol


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good Entertainment !!, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Very good set of DVDs, although the first version of Sinderella was the funniest as it had the brilliant Charlie Drake in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
great laugh enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just like to say at first it didn't arrive, 16 Jun 2014
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
just like to say at first it didn't arrive, but the service in sending me a new copy out was fantastic!!! the dvd are quality, and I had a wonderful evening watching them! very rude but funny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
jim davidson is great in the films a bit rude but very funny great appearance of charlie drake i would recommened
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny as, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
as I suspected these would be the funniest panto's I have ever seen and guess what showed them to sum Aussie mates and they loved them too...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD as I admire Jim Davidson as an all round entertainer. I remembered watching Sinderella when it first came out and wanted to own this on DVD, and since the purchase I have not regretted the decision.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 18 Feb 2014
By 
P. Jackson (Lowestoft UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
always been a fan of jim davidson and I had one these on video when it first came out. always makes me laugh no matter what mood I'm in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Brought for Christmas. So funny never gets old no matter how many times you watch them. Jim Davidson at his best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny boy jim, 2 Feb 2014
By 
Graham Ord - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
this dvd is simply great to watch if ever feeling down put this on and you will just p-ss yourself laughing one of my faverite dvds out there also my entire family love it its that good pity cinders 2 wasent will leave you laughing for hours and going back for more 10/10 a must buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy with this product, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
this was another birthday present the service was great and on time and not had any problems with the product at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD]
Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] by Jim Davidson (DVD - 2007)
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews