Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
This DVD package was fantastic, brought back memories from years ago when me and my friend would watch sinderel all the time. Great price for 3 well worth watching DVDS, If you like Jim Davidson and have an open mind this is for you. Item was received very quick and was well packaged.
Published on 22 Oct. 2011 by Rolio

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jim Davidson - Dont Bother
I was extremely disappointed in this box set collection, so much so that I do not wish to say any more than 'don't buy it'
Published 15 months ago by C. Nicol


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 22 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD package was fantastic, brought back memories from years ago when me and my friend would watch sinderel all the time. Great price for 3 well worth watching DVDS, If you like Jim Davidson and have an open mind this is for you. Item was received very quick and was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny boy jim, 2 Feb. 2014
By 
Graham Ord - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
this dvd is simply great to watch if ever feeling down put this on and you will just p-ss yourself laughing one of my faverite dvds out there also my entire family love it its that good pity cinders 2 wasent will leave you laughing for hours and going back for more 10/10 a must buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I have watched this so many times that i know just about every word! Never fails to make me laugh, I'm not a massive Jim Davidson fan but his performance in Sinderella 2 is just hilarious. But for the open minded only as it is crude the whole way through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD as I admire Jim Davidson as an all round entertainer. I remembered watching Sinderella when it first came out and wanted to own this on DVD, and since the purchase I have not regretted the decision.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
This item with worth it 3 pantos of Jim davidson ever so funny glad i brought it so differant to others and it is a flifthy verson the 1st cinderella stars Charlie Drake but there all funny tho
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just like to say at first it didn't arrive, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
just like to say at first it didn't arrive, but the service in sending me a new copy out was fantastic!!! the dvd are quality, and I had a wonderful evening watching them! very rude but funny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Naughtily funny, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought these to replace old video copies which were not playing well. Great to enjoy old favourites, especially Sinderella with Charlie Drake. I was happy with the delivery time too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Revenge, 4 Feb. 2008
By 
I. C. Bond "Perth-Savoyard" (Perth, Western Australia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
As one who has played 'traditional' panto for years I have to say that these DVD's represent what many of us would like to be able to do to counter the anathema of the annual curse! This is what - after weeks of mindless stupidity - we feel we would want to do!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BUY IT JUST FOR CHARLIE!!, 14 Nov. 2013
By 
Ms. Lorraine Mcpherson (Scotland, Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Buy it alone just for "Sinderella" starring the late, great Charlie Drake as "Baron Hardon"!! He is hilarious!! "Hello little girl would you like a sweetie?"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jim Davidson Comedy collection, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Very funny if you like this kind of comedy. Lots of swearing in it, so avoid if you don't like that sort of language as some people will find it offensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD]
Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] by Jim Davidson (DVD - 2007)
£48.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews