Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
jim davidson is great in the films a bit rude but very funny great appearance of charlie drake i would recommened
Published 9 days ago by jc

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jim Davidson - Dont Bother
I was extremely disappointed in this box set collection, so much so that I do not wish to say any more than 'don't buy it'
Published 2 months ago by C. Nicol


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
jim davidson is great in the films a bit rude but very funny great appearance of charlie drake i would recommened
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny as, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
as I suspected these would be the funniest panto's I have ever seen and guess what showed them to sum Aussie mates and they loved them too...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD as I admire Jim Davidson as an all round entertainer. I remembered watching Sinderella when it first came out and wanted to own this on DVD, and since the purchase I have not regretted the decision.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 18 Feb 2014
By 
P. Jackson (Lowestoft UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
always been a fan of jim davidson and I had one these on video when it first came out. always makes me laugh no matter what mood I'm in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Brought for Christmas. So funny never gets old no matter how many times you watch them. Jim Davidson at his best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny boy jim, 2 Feb 2014
By 
Graham Ord - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
this dvd is simply great to watch if ever feeling down put this on and you will just p-ss yourself laughing one of my faverite dvds out there also my entire family love it its that good pity cinders 2 wasent will leave you laughing for hours and going back for more 10/10 a must buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Naughtily funny, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought these to replace old video copies which were not playing well. Great to enjoy old favourites, especially Sinderella with Charlie Drake. I was happy with the delivery time too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BUY IT JUST FOR CHARLIE!!, 14 Nov 2013
By 
Ms. Lorraine Mcpherson (Scotland, Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Buy it alone just for "Sinderella" starring the late, great Charlie Drake as "Baron Hardon"!! He is hilarious!! "Hello little girl would you like a sweetie?"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
it was very funny and arrived quickly thank u it will make a lovely christmas present for my daughter she ll love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So funny watch it so many times VHS then DVD, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] (DVD)
So funny watch it so many times VHS then DVD it just brings tears to my eyes with laughter and joy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabe74b40)

This product

Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD]
Jim Davidson: Comedy Collection 2 [DVD] by Jim Davidson (DVD - 2007)
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews