Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
42
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£18.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2013
Brilliant a true story with a good perspective into life in its highs and lows. Would be usefull for anyone to read. It is not a religious book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
If you're expecting it to blow you away like the book, forget it. It doesn't come close. So very disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
I enjoyed watching this DVD as he was a great copy. I'll now go and get the book for my reference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
This is a Unitarian Belief of God which is a cult. Unitarians don't believe in the Trinity and that Jesus is God. In the beginning was the Word and the Word was with God and the Word was God. The Word became flesh and dwelt among us. Friends Jesus is God. This is a fundamental belief of our faith. So this film make no mention of Jesus at all and there is a part in the movie where he worships in a Unitarian Church. It is NOT a Christian Film
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
You must see this film!!

Stop whatever you are doing and watch this Movie. Stunning truths and wisdoms that will really change the way you "see the world and one another".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Was originally cynical about this, from the description but thought we'd give it a go. But its a great film to just sit back, relax and enjoy . . . and then it makes you think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Brilliant and inspiring. I'm so pleased I bought this DVD. I knew the story already but watching the film was beautiful and incredibly moving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Like me, you must be searching if you choose this book. Another, helpful, thought provoking book on the road of trying to learn or wise up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Loved the film and had no idea his life had been so hard ... great background to how the books got written. Cried in several parts...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
A book for every nightstand! Truly an eye opener for many outthere! The greatest present you can make your loved ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.