Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars46
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2010
This is a very funny dvd from the one and only pam ann it is definately for adults only!
I have seen her live so i am very happy i can now watch her when i want.
I highly recommend this dvd if you want a night in full of laughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2011
Pam Ann - Come Fly With Me [2007] [DVD] so funny, as a frequent flying i got the humor behind this stand up! I laughed all the way though it. A must see for all fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2009
I have heard of Pam Ann before, never seen her live, only the wee clips on YouTube, so I wasn't sure what to expect from a complete show. Well, as soon as I watched the DVD, I was sure, that this is the best DVD I EVER bought. Almost 2 hours of non-stop laughing, crying and wetting pants. PAM ANN RULEZ!

PS: I am still feeling sorry for Easyjet's Antonio!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2010
Very funny show. A little rude at some point but I love it. Very funny to see that so many people know "Lili" and for me as someone who is new to her material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Never heard about this nasty girl before but DO I LOVE HER - after a few year in the business for myself and some friends lots and LOTS of recegnition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I loved this dvd. She is so funny she will have you in stitches laughing. I have also seen her live in London too and she is so funny on stage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2009
Hilariously funny would recommend it to Friends who have never heard of her. Received very quickly and would use this Seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Pam ann i one of the funniest characters in the entire history.
This video was very funny.
She is the queen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
It was a great pleasure to grab that offer for the DVD with one of my favorite shows ever! I recommend it to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2009
Pam Ann.....if you dont know who she is but travel by air then give it a go! If you do know? She's great. Very funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)