Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O'Donnell & Mary Duff Together again., 7 Jan 2012
This review is from: Together Again (Audio CD)
I picked this for a Christmas present for a friend, It arrived on time, She was thrilled, the CD has a nice mix of songs and they harmonise well together. The DVD is an added bonus for Daniel fans and the songs on it are different to the CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Missing Information - tracks list included now, 24 Oct 2007
This review is from: Together Again (Audio CD)
A nice well-balanced easy listening album mainly sung as duets though Yes Mr Peters is more of a sung conversation. Tracks are Together Again, Top of the World (DVD), The Carnival is over(DVD), My Happiness(DVD), Are you Teasing me?, Timeless and True love love, You're my best friend (DVD), Hey Good lookin, Harbour Lights, Do you think you could love me again, Til a tear becomes a rose, I don't care, Yes Mr Peters, Daddy was an old time preacherman and Save your love.

Also on the DVD are Have you ever been lonely, Secret Love, The last thing on my mind and Making Plans (8 tracks)

Incidentally its available from Tesco at £8.97!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT TOGETHER, 12 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Together Again (Audio CD)
I bought this for my husband not realising we already had it in the large collection of D O" D cd's but he was still pleased as he now has a copy to keep in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My opinion, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Together Again (Audio CD)
Easy listening cd and a nice change to hear him being accompanied by a lady singer. I have this cd in my car and find it relaxing to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars another hit album, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Together Again (Audio CD)
Fans of D O'D will like this album duo of nice songs and fitting harmonies. Big D is not to everyone's taste but I just like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for me, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Together Again (Audio CD)
I have bought the cd for myself and hope to get it signed by Cliff himself in Manchester on the 14th November 2013
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daniel tops as usual, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Together Again (Audio CD)
nice collection they should do more cds together. great tracks are the carnival is over and yes mr peters save your love is the previously released live version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - as expected, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Together Again (Audio CD)
Just as I expected. This is very good. I kind of expected this to be like this hence I ordered it. I was not wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Together Again, 20 Mar 2013
By 
R. G. Pask (Nottinham, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Together Again (Audio CD)
As usual with this teaming of talent it was a joy to listen to and i feel the same after listening to it 5 times. I would reccommend this to all who enjoy these artists. R.P.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gift, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Together Again (Audio CD)
brought for my grandad.
he loves it and plays it every day.
i think he is obsessed by her lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Together Again
Together Again by Daniel O'Donnell (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews