Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent compilation, 7 Feb 2009
By 
Gabriel Ominyi (Port-Harcourt, Nigeria) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: Love (Audio CD)
This was the third copy of this compilation that i bought. The previous 2 copies were quickly snatched up by my very good friends. Another one in the series is 100 Hits R&B. For those who like R&B i would strongly recommend that to them. I refused to part with that one. The price too is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a real bargain, 12 Jan 2012
This review is from: 100 Hits: Love (Audio CD)
If you're looking for a nice yet not to expensive cd filled with love songs, this is it. A nice collection of well known classics and unknown hidden gems. Not everything in this collection is 100 my style but for this price the couple of songs I didn't like were no big deal. I bought the rock version of this for my brother and he LOVED it, good series of cd's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Collection Of Love Songs, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: Love (Audio CD)
I bought this CD recently, because I like this kind of music and the tracklisting impressed me. This really is a superb album of love songs from the 1950s up to now. I enjoyed most of the songs on this CD, though I have to admit that there were some that I was not familiar with, particularly on CD 3, but this did not spoil the album for me at all. I have several love songs albums in my collection, but this is undoubtedly one of the best that I have ever heard. I can recommend this without any reservations to lovers or old romantics everywhere. This would make a perfect gift for a birthday or Valentine's Day. Five stars from me, for this excellent CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: Love (Audio CD)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good cd, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: Love (Audio CD)
Loved the selection of music. Many songs which I could listen to and knew. Would recommend to others. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: Love (Audio CD)
Quick and easy download very happy with product I would certainly use this service again should I need to and would recommend this to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100 hits; Love, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: Love (Audio CD)
I Love this Album of Cd's Great compilation of song;s although some I hadn't heard of,overall though a great Gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In my car, 27 Dec 2009
This review is from: 100 Hits: Love (Audio CD)
Aah smooth tunes to drive by.They almost make me cry. At least I will not be speeding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars smoochies, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: Love (Audio CD)
some good dance tracks for dj ing on this album goes down well at disco I do baronboogie disco and karaoke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits: Love
100 Hits: Love by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2007)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews