Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbeatable Value 5 CD Box Set
100 Hit's - 80s contains all the original versions (except one excellent live version (Rabbit - Chas 'n' Dave)) with every song an 80's UK Hit. If you want a CD that gives you an overview of the 80's this 5 CD Box Set is it!!

Containing 8 number ones (Land Of Make Believe - Bucks Fizz, Down Under - Men At Work, Japanese Boy - Aneka, Perfect - Fairground...
Published on 8 May 2008 by Mr. D. Barber

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Collection of Songs
Amazing how EMI owned the rights to so many hits in the 80's. Plenty of filler but also plenty of really good songs and for the price a real bargain.
Published 2 months ago by Seventyseven78


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Bring's back good memorie's, 19 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: 80s (Audio CD)
Ireceived this CD today, brought back a lot of from when I was younger and the music I used to listen,graet CD , great value ,great music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: 80s (Audio CD)
bought this as a gift and the owner is thrilled! :-) I know all of the songs anyway so you cant really go wrong with the 80's lol! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: 80s (Audio CD)
very good cd of 80^s music.would recommend other people to buy this cd.like other cds,received very quickly from date purchased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fletch, 6 Oct. 2011
This review is from: 100 Hits: 80s (Audio CD)
I have found this to be a highly enjoyable and uplifting addition to my extensive CD collection and great value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: 80s (Audio CD)
Bought these for my partner who plays them constantly in the car. He loves them.if you love the 80s you'll love this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100 Hits: 80s, 20 July 2013
By 
Anni (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: 80s (Audio CD)
As I am a great fan of the 80s, this CD is great. It was speedily dispatched and love every song on it. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 100 HITS WORTH OWNING, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: 80s (Audio CD)
ANOTHER 100 HITS SPECIAL. SOME TRACKSS ARE DUPLICATED ACROSS THEIR TITLES SO LOOK OUT FOR THAT, OTHERWISE GREAT SELECTION!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hits of the 80's, 20 Jan. 2011
This review is from: 100 Hits: 80s (Audio CD)
I was having a come dine with me 80's night and ordered the CD's for it. It brought back some memories!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic CD has all you hits you will remember and so much more, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: 80s (Audio CD)
Great songs some I had forgotten and there are so many all fantastic you will love this CD its FAB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits: 80s (Audio CD)
I would recommend this + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits: 80s
100 Hits: 80s by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews