Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars76
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Black/Silver/Red|Change
Price:£7.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2012
Decent darts case, especially for the price. Ample pockets for flights, stems rings, protectors and the like. Currently got 9 sets of flights, 4 sets of stems and 50 rings in there and still have space for more!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
The wallet was fine but i expected more from a unicorn product.The flight holders are such a tight fit that it is nigh on impossible to take them back out again. The materials used to manufacture the wallet were o.k. but nothing special. I would have preferred a more supple feel rather than then plastic feel which makes the wallet seem less professional. There is plenty of room for all the darts related equipment that you would need for a match room environment but again falls short for not supplying a separate storage area for spare darts,(Although the wallet can carry 2 or 3 sets ). All in all a good product for the money but feels mass manufactured rather than the elite case i was expecting. 7/10
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2011
wanted a wallet that could hold darts without taking the flights out. also wanted storage for other flights and stems etc... this is perfect, big enough to hold all your stuff and small enough to fit in coat pocket when not in use.
would def recommend, most dart players have these so it must be right
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
The case is perfect for all your darting needs, able to store darts, stems and flights. Good enough size to zip and carry with you without being too bulky.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
As i needed a darts case for my many flights and stems i decided to be like Phil Taylor and buy the one that he uses.

I received the case in quick time and was really pleased when i got it. It can hold numerous sets of flights and all my stems to, once the darts are in it zips up easily and nothing is squashed in.

I highly recommend this case for any darts player as it'll carry all you need. Ignore the comments and reviews made by people saying that they expected a set of darts with it, it clearly states it's just a case and for the price it's obvious that there's no darts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2011
Having a darts mad husband with all the bits and bobs that go with his darts , my husband needed a case to hold them all. This case was just the job, very well made and very practical for his needs !! pockets to hold flights, stems, points sharpener, everything stored and the darts can be left fully set up, very well priced !! Happy hubby , happy me !!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
Unicorn Maxi Wallet - Black/Silver/Red THIS WALLET IS THE BEST IVE SEEN FOR VALUE.I CAN MANAGE TO GET EVERYTHING I NEED INTO THE WALLET EASILLY
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
I got this item sent out to a BFPO in Afghan. The taxback setup is really easy and the postage relatively quick considdering where it was going. The wallet done a perfect job of protecting my dart from sand damage. Would definately recomend this product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2010
What a simple and useful piece of kit to keep all you need for any darts occasion. Nice to see that some proffesionals use the same piece of kit. If only it would help me play as well as they do.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2011
spot on does what it says and was delivered on time. Quality was great.
Exactly what you want when buying
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)