Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A solid album
I've had this in my collection for a while now. but this is one of the albums I keep going back again and again to listen to. My first but definitly not last Keisha Cole album.
Published on 12 Jan 2011 by Mrs. E. Grillo Pires

versus
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars New Keyshia - could have been stronger
Nice enough album but falls in to the trap of having a few strong tracks and the rest are fillers. Mixed bag of uptempo tracks and ballads. The production on some of the tracks is poor - sounds like they got most the album done and then ran out of money!. I think Mary J's crown is safe for now !
Published on 19 Sep 2007 by N. Blake


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A solid album, 12 Jan 2011
By 
Mrs. E. Grillo Pires "Ronke" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Just Like You (Audio CD)
I've had this in my collection for a while now. but this is one of the albums I keep going back again and again to listen to. My first but definitly not last Keisha Cole album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars R&B with an attitude is back!!!, 26 Sep 2007
By 
Musicologist (UK/US/EU/World) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Just Like You (Audio CD)
This is a wonderful offering from Ms Cole! If you like harcore R&B, then you need to buy this. You can listen to it at www.amazon.com. I know you'll like it!

Stand out tracks include:

Last Night feat. Diddy
Let It Go
Fallin' Out (definitely a future single!!!)

BUY THIS CD NOW. YOU WILL THANK ME LATER!

Keyshia delivers with style and grace and she is helmed as the next Queen of Hip Hop and Soul!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Like You (Audio CD)
Again another great album from this soul diva, with wonderful pipes on her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Like You (Audio CD)
I bought this last year for my nicece Christmas present she is a big keysha Cole fan. It came before Christmas so I was well chuffed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real Bargain, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Like You (Audio CD)
I bought this CD, for an incredibly cheap price, as i had misplaced my own copy. The CD arrived within a week, and im happy to have a replacement cd. Enjoyable music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Album, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Like You (Audio CD)
Just love Keisha Cole, and this album does not disappoint! I cant name a bad song on this album. Will become a favourite in my cd collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!, 2 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Like You (Audio CD)
What a fantastic CD this is. If you love the old skool rnb beats then you will love this ... you can beat Keyshia Cole!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars New Keyshia - could have been stronger, 19 Sep 2007
By 
N. Blake - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Just Like You[from US] (Audio CD)
Nice enough album but falls in to the trap of having a few strong tracks and the rest are fillers. Mixed bag of uptempo tracks and ballads. The production on some of the tracks is poor - sounds like they got most the album done and then ran out of money!. I think Mary J's crown is safe for now !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars hm.., 12 Feb 2008
This review is from: Just Like You[from US] (Audio CD)
I didn't really like this. I think keyshia has a nice strong voicebut picks really boring songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great album from keyshia cole, but i still can decide which album is better her first or second, 5 July 2008
By 
C. Cox "Rachel" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Just Like You (Audio CD)
Like i said in the title for my review i still can't decide which album is better her first or second.
Now i will just get into the album.
Let it go feat missy and lil kim- great start 2 the album
when you gonna give it up 2 me-great song
Didn't i tell you feat too short- one of my favourite tracks
Falling out-another great song a good beat
Give me more- Love this song she sounds so good on this song
Losing you feat anthony hamilton-Great song thier vocals go so well together.
Shoulda let you go- another great track
heaven sent- A lovely ballad, whenever i listen 2 this song i can't get it out of my head.
Let it go remix feat T.I and young dro,even better than the single version.
As you can see i have not reviewed all the songs just my favourites.
The only problem i have with this album is she put i should have cheated and last night being put on here. Just get this album now you won't be let down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Just Like You
Just Like You by Keyshia Cole (Audio CD - 2007)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews