Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original Batteries are Best
Having read on the Fujifilm website that the NP50A battery supplied with the F770EXR camera isn't commercially available I ordered the next best thing as a backup battery, i.e. the plain NP50 (without the A). Having had poor quality generic equivalent batteries for other cameras I played safe and ordered the genuine battery. As it turns out this battery equals or exceeds...
Published on 17 April 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Long term performance is good, but it's too pricey for a small battery
I've used the original NP-50 battery for a few years in my Fuji F70exr camera.
This battery also fits many other models such as the X10, X20, F550exr and others (check your manual to confirm the battery type)

Over that time the battery has been reliable. However I have also compared running it alongside other "good" quality branded third party...
Published 3 months ago by Mr Baz


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Lithium Ion Battery For FinePix F100fd (Accessory)
Agonised a long time about a spare battery for my Fuji X10. Read lots of mixed reviews on "no brand cheapies". To be fair, some good. Some bad. Decided not to take the risk and went with a genuine Fuji replacement battery. Good price. Good service. Peace of mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good battery - good saving, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Lithium Ion Battery For FinePix F100fd (Accessory)
Simply why pay more? As good as the original. pleased and so will you be and it is made by Fuji
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what i expected, 11 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Lithium Ion Battery For FinePix F100fd (Accessory)
Lost a battery and wanted a replacement, this came quickly and is working fine. If anyone finds one in the norwegian snow let me know, its mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always Buy OEM Accessories, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Lithium Ion Battery For FinePix F100fd (Accessory)
Is a genuin Fujifilm battery so can use with confidence. As a keen photographer I always carry a spare battery and memory card but why spend hundreds on a good camera and put it at risk with anything but the best battery?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lithium Ion Battery for Fuji cameras, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Lithium Ion Battery For FinePix F100fd (Accessory)
Fits both my F72 and F660 Fuji cameras. An essential backup. I always carry a spare battery as you never know when the one in the camera you are using will need recharging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine battery, 23 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. V. Batura "Optik" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Lithium Ion Battery For FinePix F100fd (Accessory)
Was a bit confused by the title "...for FinePix F100fd". Needed a spare battery for ma Fuji X10. Fits perfect and a built quality seems better than the one supplied with the X10 originally.
I am sure the battery compatible with other Fuji camera models.
Not that expensive as others suggest. My Canon 7D battery did cost me the best part of 50.
Very happy with the battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lithium battery for Fuji, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Lithium Ion Battery For FinePix F100fd (Accessory)
This is a great buy for anyone wno has the fuji fine pix f770 exr camera and wants to have a second battery when the original has dischared
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Replacement battery, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Lithium Ion Battery For FinePix F100fd (Accessory)
Does what it says on the tin. Charges up very quickly with my X10 charger. No problems to report so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Battery for My Finepix F550 EXR, 27 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Lithium Ion Battery For FinePix F100fd (Accessory)
Battery Lasts a long time got 220 photos worth off a charge. Much better than a cheap one I also bought to try. I only get half that amount on one charge. I know the original ones are dearer but they are worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 27 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars What it said on the tin, 7 Jun 2009
By 
B. Griffiths "Keen reviewer" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm Lithium Ion Battery For FinePix F100fd (Accessory)
This battery was five times the price of the Ex-Pro High Power NP50. Buy the other and get yourself something else with the change. They both do exactly the same job! I now have one of each as spares and there is no difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews