Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY FABULOUS, 14 April 2012
By 
DEBBIE RAMIREZ (Long Beach, California) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml (Misc.)
LOVE IT ! This is a must have. The Righteous Butter is a truly luxurious moisturizer. Lightly scented with the beautiful Soap & Glory signature pink fragrance that we all know and love, this leaves my skin oh so soft and positively glowing. Perfect consistency, which I adore - and it lasts all day, as though I've been pampered at the beauty spa. Contains high quality natural ingredients including shea butter and aloe vera, Righteous Butter feels like pure silk :)
FYI: There IS a limited edition of The Righteous Butter in a huge 1 liter tub formulated with "Diamond Dust", which leaves a beautiful yet subtle sheen on skin... this too is absolutely sensational. Available at Boots, via the Soap & Glory official website.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells amazing, 27 Mar 2012
This review is from: Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml (Misc.)
What I like best about this body butter is the smell. It's just a plus that it makes your skin feel like velvet. This is my favourite body moisturizer around and it will take something magnificent to make me switch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best ever body butter, 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml (Misc.)
This is a brilliant body butter. Great for the winter months and always feels like a real treat.the sent is fresh and lasts on the skin for ages not overpowering just perfect.the tub lasts for ages if you hide it from everyone else in the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml (Misc.)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml (Misc.)
LOVE this stuff id buy buckets of it ))))) came very quickly and the smell is lovely also leaves my skin lovely and soft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml (Misc.)
Nice cream. It would have been a five star for me, if not the high fragrance. I prefer a fragrance free cream. Highly moisturizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter loves this !!, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml (Misc.)
bought this for my daughters birthday , she loves soap and glory . she was happy with this especially the size and for the price was great would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Favourite Moisturiser, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml (Misc.)
I really love this moisturiser it smells lovely and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth, I wouldnt use anything else!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the smell!!!, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml (Misc.)
I love this butter! I prefer this one to Butter yourself butter cream. The smell lasts a long time and the consistency is easy to spread and rub in. For me the Nr. 1 body butter!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soap and glory, 29 Jan 2013
This review is from: Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml (Misc.)
Great for dry skin, first thing after a mornin shower and last thing, after bath at night.. makes ur skin smell lovly and keep it oh so soft :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Body Butter 300ml
10.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews