Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars28
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2011
Excellent product. I ordered as a late Christmas present. Didnt expect to receive by Christmas, but arrived 2 days before! Very well packaged and just as described on advert.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2011
i brought this as a gift for my friend, was very impressed at how it looked on the internet. When delivered i was filled with dissapointment. instead of being in the lovely box (as pictured) it arrived lose in the packet. needless to say did not give to friend. Instead i use them myself and the product is good, but picture should be changed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
Don't you just hate the taste of cocktails diluted by rainwater? I know I do.

Since I bought these handy cocktail umbrellas I've been able to drink cocktails outdoors without any fear of dilution from precipitation. Hurray!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I bought these cocktails umbrellas to use as decoration for cocktail cheesecakes and was very please with them.
They were perfect for what I wanted and were a very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
Despite other reviews, my products arrived very quickly and packaged in the box as shown in the picture. Very cheap and you get what you pay for but I cannot fault it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Great wee bargin for all your cocktail garden parties and BBQs this summer,....goes great with the plastic hi ball glass and black straws in you tequila sunrise ;D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Thought it would be good fun to throw a cocktail party but worked out more expensive than anticipated as these were a little too pricey for what they were !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I bought the umbrellas for a christmas present for my boyfriend. He used it in cocktails christmas day. He thought it was really fun. Really great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
The cocktail umbrella's were fine but sent in a box too big to go through the letter box so had to pick them up from local centre - didn't expect that!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
A couple in the box were crushed but can't complain really, do exactly what you would expect them to. They're a good looking decoration for cocktails.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)