Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream DVD
Couldnt wait to get him home & watch it.
Not too long or too in depth about football but mostly about his life & his ambition to get to the top. Where abouts he grew up & how much his family supported him. Great gift for any fan, especailly the girls!
Well worth it
Published on 6 Jan. 2009 by Miss NL HALL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I bought it for my wife because she loves Ronaldo
I only bought this item because my wife loves him although I think it was very overpriced outrageous in fact I would never have paid that if it was for myself I feel they are robbing people
Published 10 months ago by Robert Hutson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream DVD, 6 Jan. 2009
By 
Miss NL HALL "Cheeky Gemini" (Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream [DVD] (DVD)
Couldnt wait to get him home & watch it.
Not too long or too in depth about football but mostly about his life & his ambition to get to the top. Where abouts he grew up & how much his family supported him. Great gift for any fan, especailly the girls!
Well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I bought it for my wife because she loves Ronaldo, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream [DVD] (DVD)
I only bought this item because my wife loves him although I think it was very overpriced outrageous in fact I would never have paid that if it was for myself I feel they are robbing people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream [DVD] (DVD)
This documentary is great for Ronaldo fans although some of the content you can watch on Youtube for free, nevertheless i love it and gives a good insight into how he grew up and his life throughout his career so far, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream Review, 16 May 2008
By 
N. Nguyen "esnam" (Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream [DVD] (DVD)
A personal look into the life of Cristiano Ronaldo from his childhood beginnings to his position as one of the greatest footballers of the world. Its a story about him growing up but in terms of football theres not much there. Its like an biography - so if you want to know more about him then this is for you. If you just want to watch it for his skills and highlights of actual football then i would give it a miss. I wanted to see highlights of his games, his tricks, and moves etc. I was disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream [DVD] (DVD)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream [DVD] (DVD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream [DVD]
Cristiano Ronaldo - The Boy Who Had A Dream [DVD] by Cristiano Ronaldo (DVD - 2007)
£14.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews