Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DKNY Be Delicious
Loved this perfume for ages. So much dearer in the shops. Treated myself, why not I said! As usual delivery service the best.
Published on 24 April 2011 by linny22

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Real or cheap imitation?
I love the smell, so knew what I was buying. But was very disappointed that it wasn't cellophane wrapped as it was bought as a present! Therefore, I have no idea if it was a cheap imitation or the real product!
Published 16 months ago by Manu


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DKNY Be Delicious, 24 April 2011
This review is from: DKNY Be delicious Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 30 ml (Personal Care)
Loved this perfume for ages. So much dearer in the shops. Treated myself, why not I said! As usual delivery service the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this, 3 Jan 2012
This review is from: DKNY Be delicious Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 30 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this at xmas for my daughter and it was money well spent and a lot cheaper on amazon...thank you amazon and it does smell really good...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great comments, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Be delicious Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 30 ml (Personal Care)
Every time i wear this perfume i get compliments. I call it my spring time perfume as it is crisp and fresh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Real or cheap imitation?, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Be delicious Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 30 ml (Personal Care)
I love the smell, so knew what I was buying. But was very disappointed that it wasn't cellophane wrapped as it was bought as a present! Therefore, I have no idea if it was a cheap imitation or the real product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pressie for the missus, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Be delicious Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 30 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this as a pressy for my missus, lovely fragrance and a lovely fresh smell. Worth the money but the bottle could be a bit bigger!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DKNY Be Delicious, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Be delicious Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 30 ml (Personal Care)
My teenage grand-daughter introduced me to this Parfum Spray. I gifted some to my mid-thirties daughter-in-law. I myself find it very attractive, and so does my husband. For a perfume to appeal to teens, mid-thirties and mid-seventies must be very complimentary to the "nose" who developed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars UK Fragrance Deals sent a dud perfume, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am writing specifically a product review for the shop UK Fragrance Deals.
I have owned this perfume in 30ml before (from retail shop) and I absolutely LOVE it. My favourite scent, a clean fresh, lingering scent in the best way. It was so good it lasted me almost 2 years! Not kidding.
But the retail shop price 30ml (34.99) meant I was looking for a cheaper option when to wanted to replace it. When I saw this amazing deal 50ml for 29.39 I went straight for it.
It arrived 2 days ago and was packaged properly sealed with cellophane so I don't think it was tampered. When I sprayed it I could smell it clearly, however after a few minutes the smell disappeared. I thought maybe I hadn't sprayed properly tried again a while later but with the same effects.
I also thought my sense of smell might have gone down so I asked my family and friends for their opinions. They said it was quite faint if anything and didn't believe that I'd sprayed so much. I don't know whether its been diluted or out of date?
Now I'm returning it, thank goodness for Amazon refunds.

Bottom line: This is an amazing perfume but I don't recommend buying from UK Fragrance Deals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Perfume with no smell, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have ordered this perfume on serveral occasions and have always been satisfied. On this occasion I am very disappointed with the product. It is either a fake perfume or there is a serious problem with this particular purchase. The perfume has no smell whatsoever. It is identical to my previous purchases of DKNY, but within a minute of spraying there is absolutely no smell. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great lovely fragrance brought as gift for a friend she loves it, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Be delicious Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 30 ml (Personal Care)
it smells so nice lovely bottle easy to use great for the handbag cheaper than buying from main street shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love this perfume, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Be delicious Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 30 ml (Personal Care)
Great fragrance value for money. Came quickly. Would recommend it yo anyone.fresh fragrance would duit any age.just loved it . wonderful! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews