Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Perfume
Calvin Klein CKin2U is good value for money. I bought it for every day use. It feels good to leave for work every morning wearing it. Unlike other more expensive perfumes, I use it liberally.
Published on 20 Jun. 2012 by S. Sadiq Pasha

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay
Smells alright, not the strongest, and after a few hours it's wore off. Does the job to wear to work!
Published on 12 Jun. 2013 by Chris Stirling


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived very quickly!, 18 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The perfume arrived in approximately 3 days, its how i imagined it would be like. Don't expect to buy this if your expecting it to last long, id say it would last for about 4 hours. Other than that its perfectly fine as a casual scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, light and refreshing. Lasts all day., 19 Dec. 2014
By 
Mr Sharp (Notts. England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very speedy standard delivery. Ordered Wednesday evening, arrived Friday morning. Is a light refreshing fragrance and lasts all day. Is one to have in your collection. Only gave it 4 stars because it doesn't have wow factor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect bottle, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The smell is really nice and fresh, it lasts for a while and isn't too overpowering. The bottle is big so it will last a very long time and comes nicely packaged - overall a great buy and you won't be dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stinks a meaties, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yummy smell, doesnt last that long for me but even a local TRAMP mentioned how nice i honked wile out walking the other day. Result
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CKIN2U For Men Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this based on reviews i read on amazon,
i was not disappointed.
will definitely be buying this again after this runs out.
smells great and it last long too.
complete won me over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great aftershave, 11 Feb. 2011
tried a sample of this aftershave really liked it so decided to buy it, really cheap price for the product and well under it's RRP. the smell does fade away after around 2 hours mind which is a downside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with this product, it was a christmas gift for a nephew. I was amazed how large it was for the money, I'd seen the 100ml for the same price advertised as 50% off. Total bargain!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars pleasant but unsophistocated, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sprayed it on 'all over' but unfortunately the aroma doesn't linger for long. Not received one comment or complement about how nice I smell. Boo-hoo! I wont buy again even at bargain price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells really nice:), 22 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this cologne, it smells really nice and stays on for ages. The packaging was very good and very secure so the bottle wouldn't move around at all. would definitely recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells great, 12 Oct. 2013
By 
J. Higgins "Jordan" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CKIN2U For Men Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Smells great and it lasts for quite a while how ever the smell although strong at first quickly fades away completely after a few hours which is crap but apart from that it's really good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calvin Klein CKIN2U For Men Eau de Toilette - 100 ml
£15.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews