Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars after shave
I have just found out about this product and I must say that I am very pleased with it.It is not over powering
just the correct strength.
Published on 19 Dec 2011 by phil

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very powerful smell.
I love Cool Water, but this one the fragrance doesn't seem to last
Published 22 days ago by kudos


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars just cool, 4 Jan 2012
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water for Men After Shave Splash 75ml (Personal Care)
My young grandson loves this aftershave took me a while to pick it because he likes a couple of others too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice gift, 8 Dec 2011
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water for Men After Shave Splash 75ml (Personal Care)
The product itself its fine, although the box was a little squashed in transit. I think the packaging needs re thinking. Apart from that its fine. an xmas gift for him indoors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It does what it says on the bottle, 31 Oct 2011
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water for Men After Shave Splash 75ml (Personal Care)
After purchasing 'Davidoff Cool Water' , I received the item very quickly.
It is the genuine product and packaged well so the box was in perfect condition even after the Royal mail had handled it.
Excellent value for money, made a great gift for hubby :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW SUPER SPEEDY DELIVERY!, 27 Sep 2011
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water for Men After Shave Splash 75ml (Personal Care)
I am thoroughly impressed with the service, i ordered late afternoon and item arrived the next day! Very, very good price too so overall i'm chuffed as nuts! Will def be using this company again & i highly recommend them to others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars speed of light delivery, 29 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water for Men After Shave Splash 75ml (Personal Care)
It's aftershave that I like what else can I say. I can however rave about the next day delivery time!! superb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well Done!, 6 Jan 2011
By 
Mr. Tony B. Harper (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water for Men After Shave Splash 75ml (Personal Care)
Product was ordered on Jan 2nd and arrived on Jan 5th, excellent delivery turnaround, other sellers take note: this is how to run an online business!!
I would recommend this company to anyone willing to listen! Their the bees-knees!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Aftershave, 17 Dec 2010
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water for Men After Shave Splash 75ml (Personal Care)
Good price but poorly packaged for postage. The box arrived dented , so not happy as it was a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best gift buy, 21 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a gift and was very happy with the packaging, very sexy scent for a loved one. Also my dad's best fragrance so it suits the oldies as well!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you don't like it you can always send it back (Doubt that will happen though), 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
19 year old hear. Amazing buy. It has a subtle cool yet fresh scent and the chicks seem to dig it. 10/10 would definitely buy again. Great for everyday use or to wear at a club. I'd highly suggest you get some sort of spray top to use it; its quite easy to over do it when you rub it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!, 20 Dec 2011
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water for Men After Shave Splash 75ml (Personal Care)
I ordered "Davidoff Cool Water for Men After Shave Splash 75ml" on the 2nd Dec. The picture shown on the page was off a bottle of aftershave with a box next to it. What I received was a small bottle of aftershave balm & it didnt even come in a box - this was a Christmas present so as you can imagine disappointed doesnt quite sum it up! Never using them again - why advertise a product with a bottle of after shave when this isnt what you are paying for & receiving!?!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews