Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars379
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 75ml|Change
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2011
I have just found out about this product and I must say that I am very pleased with it.It is not over powering
just the correct strength.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Not having applied Cool Water for some months when this arrived I thought maybe I was imagining that this particular bottle didn't have quite the freshness and depth that I was used to from Cool Water. It was acceptable but somehow seemed jaded.

I've subsequently bought another bottle, this time from a high street perfume shop, and unlike the Amazon supplied bottle, it has the qualities I had been expecting.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
This davidoff aftershave splash has such a refreshing smell to it, have had it many times before for my husband, and love the smell of it on him, would recommend it to anyone. was delivered on time and the packaging was good enough to protect it well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Nice smelling aftershave. Great price. I've given it as a gift a couple of times and it always goes down well.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I have always bought davidoff aftershave because it is a good strong smell, lasts long and the girls love it! I use this bottle, you barely feel a sting which starts alarm bells ringing and then the scent it quickly dies. I am convinced the bottle i bought was a fake and I will think twice the next time i order via amazon.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
love this aftershave smells soo nice and was a good price for a 75ml, would recommend to anyone who is looking for an aftershave that everyone else will comment on.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
This is part of my grandson's 21st birthday present, he only wears this particular fragrance. I was very happy with the price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
I love this smell, Its fresh and modern. Can be worn by any age and smell lasts for ages. This is the aftershave so great for use after shaving as helps to moisturise the skin. Ive never met anyone who dislikes this fragrance (I work within the fragrance industry) so it is a safe bet for a gift. Best price I have found anywhere too. (Including the discount I normally get at work!)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2010
Fabulous seller. Fantastic item, arrived very quickly and in excellent condition.
I Would use this seller again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 July 2014
I have tried other aftershaves (splash type) but always comes back to this one. It has a lovely fresh smell to it. The fragrance is the right strength without overpowering you. Best one yet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)