Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars286
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 100ml EDP Spray|Change
Price:£17.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2013
This perfume is fantastic. If you love obsession, you will love this one too. Would recommend to anyone. It is strong and vibrant and always gets people asking me what it is I am wearing. I am never without it now.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
the thing about any of the perfumes that are called NIGHT i spoken to many perfume shops and they all say the same that there designed to be less subtle in strength of scent thatn normal and should only last a few hours compared to a day pefume..i was confused too but there are different strengths for different times of the days
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
This Calvin Klein Obsession Night Femme Eau de Parfum has a lovely smell, that's not too over powering.

The bottle is very attractive and comes in a lovely box.

The perfume is applied via a spray and seams to go on forever.

Really good value I would highly recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
I really love this, the smell is a lot lighter than the original Obsession (although I do love that too). I hadn't even thought to look at the size of the bottle and was pleasantly surprised when such a huge bottle arrived, definitely good value for money!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
fantastic value for money with large bottle. The scent is fresh but still quite sensual and has great staying power. I had this fragrance years ago and loved it but then it seemed it had been discontinued. I recently saw it on the shelf in a large supermarket at a much higher price so was delighted to find it on Amazon. The delivery service was fantastic and received it within two days. I would definately by this product again,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I took a chance buying this as I hadn't even smelt it before buying it, I just wanted a change and I do like CK perfumes. It is a slightly musky smell that is not overpowering - I've had several compliments since wearing it so it seems to be pleasing to quite a few people!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I got a tester small bottle and i was lovely and then went in to looking to buy it. I also have obsession the original one. I loved that so i tried the Obsession Nights. The 100ml is the best value for money on Amazon as it is an expensive perfume to buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Absolutely love it. Bought this "blind" based on the reviews on here and I am so glad that I did. It is feminine, sexy and not overpowering. If you like the original Obsession, you will probably not like this - it is so totally different.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
thought I would take a gamble and order this due to the cheap price... I'm a big lover of obsession and have used it for years...
This is now my favourite such a lovely smell.
Would recommend if you like the orginal.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
I cannot get this perfume in the shops anymore so I have to order on line this is the second time i have ordered form this company they are quick to deliver and are very reasonably priced
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)