Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (97)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous
i have been wearing this perfume since it was first on the shelves and all i can say is forget no5, this is so far ahead of perfumes, with a very subtle, very sexy undertone. everyone always asks what is it? well ladies it's worth every penny, love it
Published on 15 Sep 2010 by BeBe

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake?
Fake? I have been wearing the original Agent Provocateur perfume since it was launched. However I have my suspicions about this purchase. The colour of the bottle is slightly mauve rather than the original dusky pink, and the name is dead centre on the bottle, rather than above centre. Also it smells like a watered down version i.e.eau de toilette, not parfum. Have i...
Published 4 months ago by Vaneta Greer


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 15 Sep 2010
This review is from: Agent Provocateur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
i have been wearing this perfume since it was first on the shelves and all i can say is forget no5, this is so far ahead of perfumes, with a very subtle, very sexy undertone. everyone always asks what is it? well ladies it's worth every penny, love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Agent Provocateur, 13 Feb 2009
By 
P. harvey (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Agent Provocateur is a good name for this product. Subtle yet packs a punch. For the woman who likes a perfume that is not in your face but remains after you have moved on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars glad I purchased it!!, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was well packaged and arrived promptly. I thought that tis was a great price for this product as I have bought tis before in a department store for much more money, its one of my favourite
fragrances, I was a little sceptical about my purchase as its described here as coming from Elisabeth Arden which is not true!! Was very relived to se that it was indeed what I was hoping it was which is Agent Provocateur by Agent Provocateur!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Agent Provocateur, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my favourite smell ever.I would certainly recommend it to all you ladies. Treat someone for Christmas,and they will be very grateful to receive this Eau de parfume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A scent that hits the spot, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent Provocateur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This has been a long standing favourite of My Wife's and She loves to receive gifts and I like to give them. Just a tip to other Husbands, keeping Your Wife happy pays dividends in the long run so think on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth it, 26 Jan 2013
By 
H. Langellier (Highgate,London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
value for money for one of my lovely parfum, would tell the world to buy it as it is a scent like no other!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving IT!!, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent Provocateur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This perfume is exquisite! You only need a small amount and the smell lasts and lasts. Very good price for eau de parfum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent Provocateur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This is a fantastic perfume. The fragrance last a long time and is one of my favourites. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SexBomb!!, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent Provocateur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Womanly lush classy expensive very SEXY fragrance...do not buy if you are a retiring wallflower this is full on concentrated erotic juice!!..lasts for hours...soft spiced vintage rose with baby powder trace..ideal for autumn/winter ....nights out bedroom!..nothing like the generic blandness of most overhyped mass produced scents on market...this is pure quality..packaging and bottle simple and classy..AMAZING value compared to high st where 3x this price is usual for 100ml.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pefume, 23 Jan 2012
This review is from: Agent Provocateur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Very pleased with the speed at which the product arrived.I thought it would not arrive until after Christmas but it arrived on Christmas eve .BRILL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Agent Provocateur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml
£33.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews