Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars843
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Innenmaß 14,5 x 3,0 x 9,0 cm|Change
Price:£7.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2009
I have a 3.5 inch sat nav and was looking for a case which would protect it. I saw this and although it can hold a 4.3 inch sat nav, my sat nav fits well into the case as it has 2 elastic staps to keep it in place. The case is a hard back case and has a handy carry strap, and the price is great too. Im very pleased with my purchase!
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2009
This is a super little case, it is good quality & value for money.
We bought it for the RAC 300 & it fits perfectly.
The soft screen protector/divider & carry handle are an added bonus.
Would recommend.
11 comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2008
Use this with a TomTom One XL. Great if you want to keep the car charging cable with the unit at all times. Tough enough to protect both. If you remove unit from vehicle and want to carry around in a bag, or to use it on foot, best leave the cable behind and get a slimmer case.
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2009
This is a hard case for any sat nav, with zip around sides and an internal pocket to hold the charger. A little on the large side but very good value for money
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2009
I recently purchased this item for the new tom tom series sat nav with the new holder. This item was dispached very quickly and arrived before the date I was given, great service. the item itself is value for money and a lot cheaper than tom tom are asking for a case. i would recommend this to anyone wishing to buy a sat nav case.
11 comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2011
This case is a bargain - when you compare it to the much more expensive own brand cases it does all they do for a fraction of the price. I particularly like the hard casing and split compartment - one side is for leads and other items whilst the satnav itself is protected by two straps and a cover. I bought this for use with my TomTom Via 110 and it is perfect.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2011
Good quality protective wallet for navigation! Like the fact that everything can be put in one place - navigation, and it provided all the wires! Very suitable for people who love to order their own affairs!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
This case is fantastic value for money. The Satnav is well protected and there is room for cables etc to be stored neatly in a seperate compartment. It has a hard outer skin to protect the contents from damage. Inside, the Satnav is secured by two elastic straps to stop it moving about, and a folding lid with soft covering to protect the screen from coming in contact with the cables. This lovely case,is essential storage for your investment, well made and well worth the money
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2012
I was unsure whether to give this case 3 or 4 stars, I guess it depends on what you expect from it. The material of the case is brilliant - a hard shell that protects the contents from pretty much anything. It has space in it for the sat nav itself plus the cable. You can get the windscreen mount in there as well depending on your satnav model but it is a tight fit. You feel able to attempt to though because of the semi rigid flap thing which protects the sat nav screen. I was not impressed with the zip - I was doing it up, it hadn't caught on anything and I wasn't really paying attention when the end of the zip just disintergrated, pretty awful quality in contrast with the rest of it. I now use a paperclip to undo and do it up.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
OK, it's not slimline but it holds my TomTom (Start20), its holder & its cable+car connector securely & it fits the glove compartment. It's portable, it's tough, it's well made; so what's to not like. The price was even more likeable. Exceptional value & quick delivery.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)