Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this perfume!
I am a big Vivienne Westwood fan. I took a gamble with the perfume, being v fusy about many scents, but this one is so nice! It's earthy and powerful and just perfect for winter! Good and fast delivery as well.
Published on 4 Nov 2011 by Simona

versus
19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too weak to last
"Let it Rock" EDP by Vivienne Westwood read in the description as a brilliant perfume. It is indeed the fragrance as described and is a 'warm' scent for this time of year. However despite being a lovely fragarance it is let down by the fact it is not strong enough - it has no lasting power. After a very short space of time the fragrance has worn off and needs to be...
Published on 7 Nov 2011 by Mrs C


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this perfume!, 4 Nov 2011
By 
Simona (Durham, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Misc.)
I am a big Vivienne Westwood fan. I took a gamble with the perfume, being v fusy about many scents, but this one is so nice! It's earthy and powerful and just perfect for winter! Good and fast delivery as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not just for 'rockers', 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Misc.)
Have bought this perfume twice. Great smell and great price. Fragrance doesn't last long so have to use quite a lot but at this price can afford do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too weak to last, 7 Nov 2011
By 
Mrs C "Chris in Hampshire" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Misc.)
"Let it Rock" EDP by Vivienne Westwood read in the description as a brilliant perfume. It is indeed the fragrance as described and is a 'warm' scent for this time of year. However despite being a lovely fragarance it is let down by the fact it is not strong enough - it has no lasting power. After a very short space of time the fragrance has worn off and needs to be re-applied.
This is very disappointing hence only 2 stars which is for the lack of staying power not the fragrance of the perfume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 7 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Misc.)
I bought this for my best friends 18th, I read the reviews before buying and worried that the smell would fade quickly, after experiencing it for myself I think the perfume itself smell gorgeous! But it does tend to fade nethertheless the smell truely makes up for that, I hope to buy myself one on payday!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice to have, 23 Dec 2011
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Misc.)
Had not smelt this fragrance before so was not sure whether or not it was nice! However, I am a big fan of Vivienne Westwood and really wanted it just to add to the very few items I have hers. It is a nice smelling pefume, but does not last very long. The bottle is lovely and worth keeping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Perfume, 17 Dec 2011
By 
A. Brown "Misterbroon" (Hartlepool UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely gorgeous, wish I'd bought a bigger bottle now. I bought this as a present for the wife and it got great reviews
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Try it - you will love it ..., 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was not sure what to expect - but absolutely thrilled. This is well worth trying at this price; so go on - try it - it is gorgeous. Well done Ms Westwood, another beautiful scent...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 21 Jan 2011
This perfume is beautiful , it is very fresh and quite oriental , love Vivian Westwood perfumes and would buy them all again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Christmas Prezzie, 10 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Misc.)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas it was on the speial purchase option, was a great price, the box looks cool hope it smells as good!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 16 July 2012
By 
A. Morgan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Misc.)
I took a gamble on this, based on the reviews and am glad I did. This is a much cheaper alternative to some of my Givenchy regulars, none of which can replace the discontinued L'Interdit. A fun, party scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml
40.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews