Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this perfume!
I am a big Vivienne Westwood fan. I took a gamble with the perfume, being v fusy about many scents, but this one is so nice! It's earthy and powerful and just perfect for winter! Good and fast delivery as well.
Published on 4 Nov. 2011 by Simona

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too weak to last
"Let it Rock" EDP by Vivienne Westwood read in the description as a brilliant perfume. It is indeed the fragrance as described and is a 'warm' scent for this time of year. However despite being a lovely fragarance it is let down by the fact it is not strong enough - it has no lasting power. After a very short space of time the fragrance has worn off and needs to be...
Published on 7 Nov. 2011 by Chris in Hampshire


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this perfume!, 4 Nov. 2011
By 
Simona (Durham, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau de Parfum - 50 ml (Personal Care)
I am a big Vivienne Westwood fan. I took a gamble with the perfume, being v fusy about many scents, but this one is so nice! It's earthy and powerful and just perfect for winter! Good and fast delivery as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too weak to last, 7 Nov. 2011
By 
Chris in Hampshire "Mrs C" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau de Parfum - 50 ml (Personal Care)
"Let it Rock" EDP by Vivienne Westwood read in the description as a brilliant perfume. It is indeed the fragrance as described and is a 'warm' scent for this time of year. However despite being a lovely fragarance it is let down by the fact it is not strong enough - it has no lasting power. After a very short space of time the fragrance has worn off and needs to be re-applied.
This is very disappointing hence only 2 stars which is for the lack of staying power not the fragrance of the perfume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not just for 'rockers', 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau de Parfum - 50 ml (Personal Care)
Have bought this perfume twice. Great smell and great price. Fragrance doesn't last long so have to use quite a lot but at this price can afford do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 7 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau de Parfum - 50 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this for my best friends 18th, I read the reviews before buying and worried that the smell would fade quickly, after experiencing it for myself I think the perfume itself smell gorgeous! But it does tend to fade nethertheless the smell truely makes up for that, I hope to buy myself one on payday!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Perfume, 17 Dec. 2011
By 
A. Brown "Misterbroon" (Hartlepool UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely gorgeous, wish I'd bought a bigger bottle now. I bought this as a present for the wife and it got great reviews
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice to have, 23 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau de Parfum - 50 ml (Personal Care)
Had not smelt this fragrance before so was not sure whether or not it was nice! However, I am a big fan of Vivienne Westwood and really wanted it just to add to the very few items I have hers. It is a nice smelling pefume, but does not last very long. The bottle is lovely and worth keeping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 21 Jan. 2011
This perfume is beautiful , it is very fresh and quite oriental , love Vivian Westwood perfumes and would buy them all again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau de Parfum - 50 ml (Personal Care)
I looked at previous reviews as I had never used this fragrance before, so glad I did. I also was pleasantly surprise.
Although the initial small as you spray this on is quite strong it just seems to get better and better. A really lovely scent.
Maybe just how it mixes with my skin, I don't know but I am so pleased.
As previous reviewers have also said it does not seem to last very long, I did find the same however, I think its just the person wearing it that gets used to the smell as I did get a few comments on the lovely perfume I was wearing.
So I am really pleased with it and lets be fair its a great price even to try it for the first time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Christmas Prezzie, 10 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau de Parfum - 50 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas it was on the speial purchase option, was a great price, the box looks cool hope it smells as good!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars hmm!, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau de Parfum - 50 ml (Personal Care)
well...this smells like mens aftershave! its well weird smelling. deffo not sweet or floral. its deffo more masculine in smell.....but i like it!!! and i gravitate more to the latter scents.!!! the bottle is nice. its irridiescent like when you see petrol on water.....colours.
yeah my first VW perfume....was a good price when i bought it. yeah its ok. id not recommend purchasing this for a friend JUST in case they didnt like it.....had i paid the right price for it....id have sent it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vivienne Westwood Let It Rock Eau de Parfum - 50 ml
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews