Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars14
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2012
Bought this for a fancy dress for my daughter, it turned up squashed and then all the glitter fell off within 1 day. But I suppose it did the job. Wouldn't waste my money again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
This brought fab memories back ordering these. I was an eighties kid and remember wearing these. Was ideal product for finishing off my daughters fancy dress outfit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Bought for the children, dressed as 'Aliens' in the Schools Xmas Concert, they looked excellant, just the part!!
Would buy again!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2009
The P&P was more than the bopper itself. I miss the WoolWorths in these scenarios. It was required for a school play, so had to buy one.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Bought for an 80s themed event. Took me back to my childhood. Headband quite small, so wouldn't fit larger adult heads. Great for what I needed it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
for what i paid this was ideal for a fancy dress theme
glitter did go everywhere but it was a cheap purchase and it looked good with fancy dress costume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
This was rubbish. Only just about lasted the day before all the glitter fell off. Would be happy to pay no more than a £1 for this product including p&p!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Bought for my daughters play as she am alien
She enjoyed wearing them with her outfit , they arrived in time tho I think the postage was too high
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Eight were purchased for school christmas production and were as advertised. Kids loved them and looked great wearing them. Would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
they were a little narrow, like for small children, so I had to sort of pin them on. Otherwise, they were fine and of course cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)