Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars22
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
There already pre-cut to the correct size so there's no to go cutting them, the ink prints really good and you get the shine on them as well. It was buy one get one free which made the deal even better and so worth it, ive already ordered 2 more packs because i no i'll be printing a lot more picture's at home now.

Overall it's cheaper to buy these and do your own than it is getting them done at a professional place. Will be buying again in the future!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2011
As you can tell from the title you cannot beat own brands in my humble opinion.This i say as i have tried cheaper products but the end result is no where as good . All i can say is buy this product and you will not be disappointed with the end result also at the moment the offer of 2 for 1 is a added bonus. The service i received from the supplier was 100% so a really happy customer. Buy the way the printer i use is a epson.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
Excellent product - delivered on time and at a good price.
Photographs produced are a very acceptable, good quality result for a 'non professional' photographer.
I have never had any problems with Epsom products - though their printers become 'tinnier' and noisier than
earlier models.
Good item - good price - good delivery - satisfied as usual with Amazon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2012
I didn't realise I'd ordered a buy one get one free offer so it was brilliant to get these with my other order of paper. I thought the paper was cheap already, I used to only buy paper from viking but this was much cheaper especially if you don't have room to bulk buy. It's good paper, I've already used it in my printer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Packaging far too large and would not fit letterbox so trip tp post office needed. Delivery period much longer than normal and not acceptable when considering other suppliers that you use. Did not see, at time of placing the order, was based in Germany and hence delivery period and cost.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
I wanted to get more when the 2 for 1 offer was still on, but out of stock. These papers are a bit thinner than the ones I've got before. But the Epson quality meant you don't notice the difference, so not going to buy the thicker ones again now I've found these.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Excellent quality as with all Epson paper. Much more relistic price with 2 for 1 offer. Usually prefer OE paper but sometimes the price is a bit over the top so nice not to feel robbed like with the Epson ink , good as it is.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
Epson paper works well in modern Epson printers at the default settings without having to mess around with colour management - ideal for producing quick prints to circulate around the family (at a price). Delivery was quick.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
First rate paper, takes the colours and all the detail required. This means that higher spec paper costing more is not needed. Incredibly cheap at this price at Amazon (compared with all the competitors I have come across).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
THIS PHOTO PAPER IS EXCELLENT,I HAVE HAD OVER 700 SHEETS AND THEY ARE BEST FOR QUALITY AND RESULTS,
THIS SUPPLIER IS THE TOPS ON SERVICE,RELIABITY AND DELIVERY. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.