Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good not really clean fun
Well, it does what it says on the tin. I may have a jaundiced view because this was one of the first such programmes I ever saw and it made an impression on a young and impressionable lad! It's silly and it's got naked ladies doing interesting things to each other. One for the brown paper bag or to hide under the bed ;) it beats a mag any day.
Published on 16 Jun 2010 by Kheldon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad.
I should say that I was not that keen on buying this, but I'm glad I did. Its funny and the girls are lovely. Almost hardcore the uncut version would be good. The stories are a farce, but that is not what you are there for, and anyway, the acting and direction gives you a knowing wink about that. It is ALL lesbo but, hey, who needs men?
Published 15 months ago by Frank Slight


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good not really clean fun, 16 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Whores - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Well, it does what it says on the tin. I may have a jaundiced view because this was one of the first such programmes I ever saw and it made an impression on a young and impressionable lad! It's silly and it's got naked ladies doing interesting things to each other. One for the brown paper bag or to hide under the bed ;) it beats a mag any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Whores - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Everything in this all-girl Adult Channel series from 2000 is heightened and exaggerated for camp. Attention is drawn to the bed sets, the bad plots, the bad Carry On type double-entendre sci-fi puns, the bad acting. Its got a sense of humour, rare for porn. Like everything else here, boobs are suitably large and silly, although the women are gorgeous in their own porny way, and all possess proud beautiful arses. As the series features a spaceship captain and her sidekick (a beautiful woman with short blonde hair), there's always at least 4 women in every scene, so there's always lots to look at, generally filmed at nice angles. Snogging, tribbing, licking, bouncing etc..... the usual porno stuff but with a sense of fun and its own silliness.

Gorgeous women doing hot naughty things to each other. Silly, horny fun. Enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Whores - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Just what you expect from the adult channel production. Lots of good looking girls having fun.
It's not hard core, just PT really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad., 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Whores - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I should say that I was not that keen on buying this, but I'm glad I did. Its funny and the girls are lovely. Almost hardcore the uncut version would be good. The stories are a farce, but that is not what you are there for, and anyway, the acting and direction gives you a knowing wink about that. It is ALL lesbo but, hey, who needs men?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 3 July 2014
By 
J. Todd "trewhitt" (northumberland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Whores - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
would have given less but you can't. I think its made in someones garage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars star whores, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Whores - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
This was funny and quite horny to watch. Not the most explicit but well worth a gander. Cheap dvd too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill dvd., 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Whores - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Brill dvd. It all girl on girl action thats garinted to get you all hot horney and wet would recemend to anyone who likes girl on girl action
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars maturebillboy, 2 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. WJ Taylor "maturebillboy" (Lincoln UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star Whores - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
The film was as advertised and I must say I enjoyed it, the women were very attractive with good bodies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Star Whores - Vol. 1 [DVD]
Star Whores - Vol. 1 [DVD] by Star Whores (DVD - 2007)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews