Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfaction- Goods & Delivery
I am impressed by the service & delivery of my order"SONY RM-ED007 REMOTE CONTROL. It was deliveredwithin 3 days as promised,
I will use AMAZON UK again where apprpriate. I have another purchase on order as I write.
K Martin
Published on 24 April 2010 by K. A. Martin

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sony Remote
Sony makes upmarket products but I seem to be having the same problems with these Sony remote.Only used as a second tele.
Published 8 months ago by David Harrison


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars NO complaints, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005 (DVD)
Remote arrived in perfect condition with perfect functionality. I've had no issues whatsoever with the device. Cheers, big ears. Words inserted to meet the minimum review word count.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like for Like replacement, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005 (DVD)
Received on time, fully functional brand new replacement for previous 6 year old unit. No problems. Painless and prompt service, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mbknees, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005 (DVD)
Brilliant, arrived speedily and worked straight away. I can't believe I put up with the old worn out control for so long, when just a click away was the solution. As it is the original there was no problem with set up or operation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exact replacement, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005 (DVD)
Good product for anyone who has a matching remote that needs replacing. This was an exact replica for our remote that had stopped working
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars REMOTE CONTROLE, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005 (DVD)
THIS ITEM IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR THANKS T TATA TA TA TA TA TA TA TA TA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mr sony, 14 Sep 2013
This review is from: Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005 (DVD)
My old remote broke Internet amazon found out new remote Sony better normal happy thank you for Amazon...well very good remote not bad price nice look new remote
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent replacement item, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005 (DVD)
This item is very good value for money and worked immediately.Very pleased that such replacements are so easily available at modest prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Replacement!, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005 (DVD)
A perfect replacement for our original tired, old and broken remote. Everything works as expected and woud recommend it should you need one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great remote, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005 (DVD)
As good as the original :-) a very good buy . . . . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sont remote control RM-ED005, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005 (DVD)
Direct replacement for original remote. Does exactly what it was supposed to. Bought his and hers ones so there are no more arguments about where the remote is hiding. Creates other problems, though....

Good price, I thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Original Sony Remote Control RM-ED005
16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews