Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars23
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on 8 June 2009
This was definitely a good buy, and so cheap! I HATE general knowledge quizes but this is different, funny and interesting, I love it, even if I do keep losing. Worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2007
Well the Qi elves have done it again just in time for Christmas. A great game, beautifully presented by Stephen Fry full of typical Qi questions and with the added bonus of taking on Alan Davies head to head! Wonderful stuff.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2008
Well thought-out, well produced. It has a load of dofferent quizzes, and actually seeing Alan winning for a change is a nice surprise ( even if it means you are losing... :) ).
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2010
I bought this DVD/Game as a gift for my partner, we played it the other evening and it is much fun & quite challenging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2008
Absolute top notch brilliance from the QI team to bring what is easily the best interactive DVD of 2007!!

Fantastic fun all year round, recommended for all ages and full of comedy, strange facts, the marvelous Stephen Fry and featuring the option to play head to head against Alan Davies! Brilliant to play on your own or with friends and family. A definite winner!!!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Item as described.Excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2010
i PURCHASED THIS FOR AN XMAS NIGHT WITH FRIENDS AND WAS VERY SURPRISED AT HOW GOOD IT WAS.
WE HAD SUCH FUN AND LAUGHS AND ALSO AT TIMES HEATED DISCUSSIONS.

I WOULD SAY BUY IT AND KEEP IT FOR THOSE NIGHTS WHEN WELL NOTHING ON TV BORED AND FANCY A LAUGH, OR FRIENDS ARE ROUND AND YOU NEED SOME EXTRA ENTERTAINMENT.
BUY IT!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)