Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
Bought this for my colleague as he was fifty got this myself and really is good CD and interesting DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I have this album on constantly when I am driving my car. All of the tracks are really, really great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
First CD is great. Second CD is as if they just put any old thing on it. DVD is interesting but at least could have shown more complete songs. Disappointed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Very good product, the DVD was a bonus, and enjoying every word and song a pleasure to own, at last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Great cd and bonus of DVD makes it a perfect buy,great for a gift to that difficult older person! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
If you are just getting into the band or already like them this is a great little box set, enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
One of times greatest musical treat. Had it on vinyl so knew class content. Jeff Lynne n co ROCK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Bought it for a friend who always seems to have it in the car. therefore it must be a success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I bought this for my husband as a gift and he plays it repeatedly and is very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Excellent. Pity a couple of the boys went & died on us before they could make more music.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)