Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Ring Size: V|Change
Price:£230.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2012
beautiful ring, i have bought this for my partner for our 3rd anniversary and he will love it . excellent value for money and not too bulky .
as always another wonderful item from Amazon
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I purchased this ring for my husbands 65th birthday and so plesae i did. This ring is fab I love it and so does my husband,This ring is very good quaiulty and value for money. thank you amazon.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I bought this as a pressie for my boyfriend for his 21st birthday.
As he only has slim fingers alot of rings weren't suitable.
This ring had smaller sizes and looks really good on!.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Very pleased with this purchase. It is very chunky and actually looks more valuable than it was. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Very pleased with my purchase, is well worth the money, very heavy for what i paid for this item and partner loves it.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Bought this ring a s a little gift for my husband on our 50th Wedding Anniversary.Looks very special. Thank you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Nice solid ring. My partner was really pleased with it. Looks lovely on him. Gold is very shiny on the front so easily scratched but does buffer out with polishing cloth. Considering carat of the diamonds they are very sparkly. Would recommend this ring.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
would of been better if it was not full of scratchers and the sent me the right size and not charged me an other £40 pound on top for the size i did not order , and the tell you the truth its a lot of money for what it is really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
I am not sure if by some mistake I got a second hand product, but it came dull, scratched and bent.

I can't give it any higher and had to get a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
On opening the parcel i was stunned by the quality of the design and finish and the value. A quaility product at a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)