Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars31
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
A good pump to have attached to my bike for emergency. However I would not like to have to pump a Tyre up from flat with it as it's not very powerful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
small but strong!!very easy to mount onto your bike.even though at first seemed too small, now i find it quite handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2009
No, I don't like this pump... It seems cheap, but it's not..once you add the shipping. The pump didn't even work properly and instructions are very poorly printed. There are better options out there.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2010
Good product, good service, unlike other company used before on Amazon market place! See other review!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
This was used to inflate flat tyres and did so very well -easy to use and store no problems with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2012
This pump had to be returned as when trying to inflate more air was leaving the tyre than going in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
When it came to using in anger it did not work and further deflated my tyres - avoid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2009
I don't know why we faffed around with our old pump for so long. This one fits both sizes of tyres in our family without having to change anything over and pumped up the tyres in seconds. It also has a pressure gauge. Money well spent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
came on time well packed and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Brilliant item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)